Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $4.49

Save $27.50 (86%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery NB-2LH for Canon EOS Rebel XT/ S60/ 70/ 80

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Everything I expected.

    Read More
    Donna D. May 12, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD...I just started using camera battery, need a few months to see performance

    Read More
    NELSON C L. June 13, 2016
  • Works perfectly

    Works great in. My canon xt

    Read More
    Laura S. December 27, 2015
  • more for your money
    Verified Purchase

    as good if not better than original mfg battery and the price was fantastic

    Read More
    jim a. December 7, 2015
  • Battery for Canon camera
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this battery along with the original battery that came with my Canon xTi for several years now. I have not noticed any difference between the two batteries. Really nice to have a back up battery all charged up and ready to go when the one in the camera needs reacharging.

    Read More
    tsomes June 4, 2015
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery! Battery works fine. Would order again.

    Read More
    gourd4me August 15, 2014
  • Works Good
    Verified Purchase

    The battery was very reliable. It was a big savings compared to those I saw in stores.

    Read More
    bustagut1 April 18, 2013
  • NB-2LH Canon Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding price so I purchased two of these for my Canon Rebel Camera. So far they have worked flawlessly. Very pleaed with this purchase.

    Read More
    docssa April 17, 2013
  • Not a Canon NB-2LH but a Chinese equivalent
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this product makes it sound like it is a Canon brand battery. It is not. This is a Chinese battery that can replace the Canon NB-2LH. I bought two and it works okay in my camera most of the time, but occasionally I get battery related error messages when I turn on the camera and I have to switch it off and on a few times. For the price it's not a ripoff, but if you need a reliable battery spend the money on a Canon.

    Read More
    thechocolateman February 6, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 batteries, work just as well as the OE battery. Saved a lot and got what I needed.

    Read More
    loos1411 November 6, 2012
  • battery for canon
    Verified Purchase

    great price and fast delivery - I kid you not!! and to fill in the space of the requested 50 words I am writing this!!!!!!

    Read More
    lindsayhilsenbeck October 27, 2012
  • long lasting battery at low cost
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, lasts long....I am glad that OS sells these batteries otherwise I would be spending a fortune at BB just for one battery.

    Read More
    photogirl824 August 24, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Canon wants about $80 for the battery, the company on Amazon that sells the actual Canon battery has bad customer service reviews, a generic brand at Batteries Plus was $40, so I went with the cheap generic from overstock. So far so good - used them on a trip to Europe - no problems - can't beat the price!

    Read More
    krumkake June 10, 2012
  • Canon battery
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertised and was delivered on time. Very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    vicki623 February 25, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this battery as a backup for my Canon Rebel. the price was affordable and the battery has worked well, giving me almost the same number of shots per charge as the canon battery that came with my camera. I like having recharagable batteries and this fits thje bill. I used to work for a newspaper and cover many events during a day and having this backup battery was a real boon I never missed a shot .

    Read More
    sagrand October 7, 2011
  • Great Battery!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement battery for my failing OEM Canon EOS Rebel XT battery. This item has been great! Holds a charge for a long time - love it. Thanks for a great product at a great price. I would recommend to anyone needing a 350d battery.

    Read More
    ncbluegrassman September 22, 2011
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this battery a few years ago as a backup for my Canon DSLR for photographing a specific week-long event once a year. Other than that, I rarely use this backup battery and mostly use the original Canon battery. Initially, it would hold a charge for a few hours, but now it won't stay charged more than five minutes, literally. Given how little I've used it over the past few years, this is ridiculous. I'd rather spend more money on a Canon battery that will actually last a while than to buy another one of these. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    stumpd July 10, 2011
  • canon rebel battery
    Verified Purchase

    very fast with shipping. very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    rjlsmith March 25, 2010
  • NB-2LH Battery
    Verified Purchase

    It is complete junk. I bought 2, initially charged both of them. It lasted only 35 minutes on my Canon Camcorder. Then, both could not be charged. I suggested to Buy.com customer service to stop selling this before it gives Buy.com a bad rap for selling worthless goods. Don't waste your time & money for this piece of crap.

    Read More
    dmorx February 23, 2010
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this battery as a back-up, it only held a charge a couple of times and then nothing, I got to actually use this battery twice and would only last about a 1/4 of the time as my 3 yr old canon battery.Don't waste your money on this.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 14, 2009
Sponsored Links