Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery/ LCD Cleaner/ Chargers for Canon EOS 1100D/ Rebel T3/ LP-E10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good kit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Can't go wrong with this item.

    Read More
    Darlene G. June 12, 2017
  • extra power source
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item in excellent condition and ahead of scheduled date. Every thing was as described.

    Read More
    Anthony A. February 1, 2017
  • Carol S
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Everything I was looking for, needed and more at an amazing price!

    Read More
    carolwarrem July 1, 2016
  • Great battery
    Verified Purchase

    Both batteries holding their charge. Fantastic price also.

    Read More
    thesharkuser September 4, 2014
  • Great value and price
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries and charger are a great price and value. I was looking at spending 3x more for the same items..

    Read More
    kwy1234 October 2, 2012
  • a replacement battery and so much more
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't believe the cost of this item. looked for a replacement battry at a major electronics store and they wanted almost $100 for the battery alone. Will have to see how well it works long term. so far so good

    Read More
    konsumr June 20, 2012
  • charge it
    Verified Purchase

    The charging functions save time,money and hassle esp with a large number of pictures to take viz,parties,vacations etc ;highly convenient esp the auto adapter.

    Read More
    nabru May 29, 2012
  • As good, or better than the originals
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion the batteries are as good, or better than the originals. The charger charges them nicely, and nearly as fast as the original Canon charger that came with the camera. Works great for charging two batteries for a battery grip. I highly recommend them to anyone wondering if they are as good a quality as the originals.

    Read More
    jackblakemore1955 April 19, 2012
  • attery/ LCD Cleaner/ Chargers for Canon EOS 1100D/
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes it very much well worth the price.

    Read More
    mrnumber1 March 18, 2012
  • Its all good
    Verified Purchase

    I know have two extra batteries and the lcd cleaning kit the price was great i went searching for these items alone and it costs more but the kit is well worth it thanks to overstock once again.

    Read More
    mills2008 March 14, 2012
  • Took a chance and won. Great bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance that these batteries would work based on the other reviews. I figured for the price I couldn't go wrong even if they last only a year or two. They were already charged, fit as well as the original battery, and have a higher mHa than the original battery. Recently used the camera for over a hour nonstop and the next night took several bulb exposure shots and the battery is still indicating a full charge. Now I have three batteries, two chargers and a lens pen which I have not had a chance to use, however it is of a good quality and handy.

    Read More
    krf4 March 12, 2012
  • One of the best deals I have ever found.
    Verified Purchase

    When it showed up I was very supprised to find that the battery charger was an AC and DC power charger. In the picture it looked like it was only a DC charger. The battries charged up and went to work. I had looked all over the net for batteries and this was the best deal of anything out on the market. Because the deal was so good I bought two. When you look at the fact that I got 4 4batteries and 2 chargers for the same price that 2 batteries would have cost me, you would have to be crazy not to buy this product.

    Read More
    aphelps January 2, 2012
  • WOW WHAT A DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    All the items were the best deal on the net!! I even went back and got more for my daughter. Thanks overstock:)

    Read More
    avbutch43 December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tim97 October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Will S. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links