Today: $5.99

MSRP: $12.99

Save $7.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery Desktop Charger for HTC EVO 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Charges in a short time and the indicator is bright.

    Read More
    Charles P. March 14, 2016
  • Did a great job
    Verified Purchase

    Worked every well and charged quickly!!!

    Read More
    alfatee December 23, 2015
  • the customer service was excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    the item i purchased was of good quality and shipped quickly. i had a delivery problem which was the fault of the u.s. postal service. overstock immediately shipped me another item by an overnight service which was very much appreciated. i will definitely continue shopping with overstock. i have a lot of confidence in their products and the customer service is the best!

    Read More
    wellertrust October 29, 2014
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as it says it is. Been happy with it. Good idea giving two batteries instead of one.

    Read More
    mt20kof100k May 31, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The item I received wasn't the item pictured and I was told I revived the proper item.

    Read More
    tcon64 March 25, 2014
  • Battery Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for this great product. Works very well indeed

    Read More
    rymenz December 3, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job well. I bought this with a spare battery and both are good buys.

    Read More
    sassym0m July 13, 2013
  • This is the best thing since sliced bread.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to everyone. My daughter and friend wants one.

    Read More
    lousuber April 1, 2013
  • Battery Desktop Charger for HTC EVO 4G
    Verified Purchase

    How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine

    Read More
    meritmedia November 24, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    love this charger! Works perfectly and we are very pleased.

    Read More
    linlo2 September 4, 2012
  • Great!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    works just fine I would recommend to anyone its worth the price

    Read More
    hgilmo August 7, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This charger works well for charging HTC Evo batteries. I haven't timed how long it takes to completely charge a dead battery, but it isn't more than two-three hours I'm guessing. I am very happy I purchased this as a backup so I can always have a fully charged battery waiting for me. Also, I've seen no difference in the time it takes to charge my EVO battery vs the generic replacement battery I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    jano3 July 27, 2012
  • Works as described
    Verified Purchase

    works like described, charges extra battery. Can't leave plugged in as I don't know if it will cause memory of battery to fail.

    Read More
    typhoon64 March 14, 2012
  • evo charger
    Verified Purchase

    took between 2-3 hours to fully charge the new batteries that i purchased also. both charger and batteries work great. would buy again, in fact wish i had bought before now.

    Read More
    mykiddos March 2, 2012
  • Charged me up
    Verified Purchase

    Got the Batteries and charge them fine. Good product.

    Read More
    sen4life February 14, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who had lost the one that he bought at the Sprint store. He loves it. It was much much cheaper than the one he had, and its smaller and it works better.

    Read More
    kittie23 January 31, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This product was one of the very best things I have bought for my Htc Evo 4g. It allows me to have an extra battery when I need it, This is a very good product for heavy users.

    Read More
    dj53944 January 22, 2012
  • good charger
    Verified Purchase

    my only complaint about this item is that it takes a long time to charge the batteries. I like having extra batteries for my phone but it can take this thing 8 hours to charge them, which I feel is a little long

    Read More
    k14tweety January 12, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It came fast and it does just what it suppose to do! For the price I say its GREAT!!!

    Read More
    faithfulshopper00 January 12, 2012
  • It was great
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. The shipping was fast and easy. I was a

    Read More
    comfortsystems December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links