Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery/ Charger for Canon PowerShot SD600/ SD750/ SD630

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't charge as fast as the original or last as long but suffices as a good spare battery and charger.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 February 11, 2016
  • Battery charger works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product met my needs for a battery charger for the camera that I was using.

    Read More
    rkhau5 October 14, 2013
  • It was wonderful to be able to replace these items
    Verified Purchase

    It was wonderful to be able to replace these items for a fraction of the cost at a local store

    Read More
    hend52 November 16, 2012
  • Great Charger
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost our camera charger and we had to buy an emergency one for our trip, this one works like a charm great for the price.

    Read More
    izummie November 13, 2012
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product it is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    blueyes405 October 2, 2012
  • As expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great find for a low price! At the price and quality, who cares its an off brand name.

    Read More
    samijo82 June 15, 2012
  • Emergency purchase and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my charger - must have left in a hotel and never realized it until right before Christmas weekend, when we were set to travel. This arrived just in the nick of time. Fraction of the cost elsewhere, it was perfect and I got my camera charged in time for holiday pics:)

    Read More
    wendyrun January 25, 2012
  • Great charger
    Verified Purchase

    This house charger for my camera battery is great. The price was suprisingly low. I shopped for only a charger and the added bonus of getting spare battery and car charger was a pleasant addition to my purchase.

    Read More
    victory333 December 8, 2011
  • Canon camera - Replacment battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    Good replacement for a lost battery charger for my Canon camera. Far easier and cheaper than trying to buy one in a store.

    Read More
    lsorenson August 19, 2011
  • Bulky but works.
    Verified Purchase

    The actual charger is a lot thicker than the original that came with the camera. However it does the job well and is a universal charger for other models. I haven't tested the car charger sense I have no reason to, but as far as I have seen there is no defects. The additional battery works great in the camera, has not given me any issues with fitting, or short life. All in all a great price and great product.

    Read More
    drwhiteout August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links