Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery/ Charger for Canon PowerShot SD1100/ IS SD1000/ SD200/ SD300

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Managing director
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design, works perfectly. Very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser614194 October 20, 2016
  • Mr. Socal.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    Oscar P. April 11, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived on time and everything works fine as per the description.

    Read More
    Bala S. June 2, 2015
  • Great product at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Relative took off with my battery charger and I need my camera for my business so I looked on Overstock found the charger AND another battery for less than I could buy either separately. It works great and now I have a spare battery!

    Read More
    handymanbill September 3, 2014
  • Get what u order
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to research the product and get the manufacture part. It is made for and by the brand I was replacing. Arrived a day later than I expected but was the right thing.

    Read More
    jamesvv July 20, 2014
  • Product worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Originally provided battery would not hold a charge anymore when charging while in the camera and wall charger was misplaced. It was great to find this product available and at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mikegravell July 16, 2014
  • Excellent Product with great value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Product came on time and I am pretty impressed with the quality and the no of items that was shipped. It worth more than it is prices. I bought a similar product from ***** ***** for more than $** and it was not even as good as this one. Very please with the product.

    Read More
    austinmathews January 11, 2013
  • Canon Charger is EXCELLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Battery/ Charger for Canon PowerShot SD1100 is a perfect replacement for the one I lost some time back. I bought a generic brand at Target for over 32.00 dollars and it was not worth the price. I think this product is excellent so far and the extra battery helps out alot! First time buyer and now a long time customer!!

    Read More
    playn2kool October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald B. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links