Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery Charger Set for Sony NP-FP50/ 70/ 90/ NP-FH50/ 40/ 60/ 10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy These Batteries and Chargers
    Verified Purchase

    I had to film a wedding. I needed batteries & charger fast. I searched online and found these at Overstock. I read the reviews and took a chance. I received them within 5 days. I tried them out a couple of times, ( didn't have much time ) and off to the wedding. The ceremony was outside, and it was 40 degrees. They are fantastic! They last longer than any battery I have ever used. As for the long run, that will have to be determined. Great Price!...Great Quality!

    Read More
    dortch3193 April 16, 2014
  • charger set
    Verified Purchase

    fast, works great, just what I needed to replace a missing charger

    Read More
    crbtree March 5, 2013
  • Overheated
    Verified Purchase

    When I tried to charge my battery, the charger got really hot and I threw the charger away.

    Read More
    searod December 5, 2012
  • Couldn't Be Better For All Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an all around charger for my video camera and found this product. It comes with all the accessories needed for travel and stay at home. I packs easily into the case I already have for my camera and charges quickly. Perfect for the little bit I needed to finish off a good product I already own in the camera. Couldn't ask for anything better to suit my needs.

    Read More
    livemusiclover42 September 27, 2012
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product with a battery for my Sony camera. I plugged the battery into the charger and into the wall outlet. Within three minutes of operation, I heard a click and the LED lights on the unit went off. When I unplugged it, I found the charger to be hot to the touch and it had something rattling around inside. I connected the battery to the camera and completed the charge with no problem. This charger is junk... But for less than $X, I guess I'm not surprised. The Sony brand charger is around $40. Anyway, Overstock was great to process the refund immediately.

    Read More
    k0606 May 13, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is a great alternative to putting a battery in the camera and connecting the AC power adapter to the camera to charge the battery. With this little guy, you simply insert the battery, flick the prongs out (they stay tucked away for easy and safe storage) and plug it into the wall. Great product. Awesome Price. Quick shipping. Overall a very satisfying experience.

    Read More
    ralaningalls March 1, 2012
  • Battery Charger Set for Sony NP-FP50/ 70/ 90/ NP-F
    Verified Purchase

    great product! works as it should and was priced right.

    Read More
    sixxfan73 January 28, 2012
  • quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a battery charger for Sony camera. Merchandise was well priced and arrived very quickly

    Read More
    lwestla December 7, 2011
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Can charge the battery in the car if you need to with the car adapter. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    leeusc November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links