Sale $5.52

Was: $8.85

Save $3.33 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery/ Charger Set for Olympus Stylus Tough 6020/ 8000/ 8010

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about the battery being old and not working well, but it holds a charge great.

    Read More
    JEFF B. September 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Battery and charger work great! We lost our charger and are so blessed to get a charger and a spare battery! They work perfect and the camera is back! Thank you!!

    Read More
    pastorbrett May 3, 2014
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This battery and charger are great. I love the fact that I can charge one battery as I am using another. The charger brought a car connection as well, what a bonus.

    Read More
    jhbo July 2, 2013
  • batterie
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the Battery/Charger set for my Olympus i put the batterie in the charger and it seemed loose so i plugged the charger in and after an hr the charge light came on saying it was fully charged,i put batterie in camara and no charge.Maybe the set was a bad i dont no but wont order this online again.I have never had any kind of problem ordering items threw Overstock.com they are an awsome site,just wished my order woulda been better.

    Read More
    kay801 June 9, 2013
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, looks like the picture! The product came fast!

    Read More
    aolachea April 24, 2013
  • Battery/ Charger Set for Olympus Stylus Tough 6020
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - as I was expecting. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jennioso83 January 9, 2013
  • the charger set was just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff, I shop here at the time! I recommend shopping here because what you see is what you get. Today this is a must, so many other outlets show you one thing and send you another and this is not the case at Overstock.

    Read More
    tonephoto November 16, 2012
  • Charger is a good investment.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had the charger and battery long but seems to work well. Battery has similar charge capacity as factory original. I felt the purchase was well worth the money.

    Read More
    mrdux October 3, 2012
  • A MUST for the Stylus Tough Cameras
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to keep an ample supply of charged batteries for your Stylus Tough camera, look no further. The stock charger provided by Olympus only works with the battery installed in the camera. With these sets you can use your camera continuously and have extra batteries on hand for heavy shooting sessions. These units have a handy LED light that tells you when your battery is fully charged (this usually takes only 1-2 hours). The included car charging attachment lets you charge on the go! At these prices, I bought an extra charger set just to keep in my car.

    Read More
    petefior August 10, 2012
  • Super Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister. She was given a camera with no cord or battery charger. Product worked like a charm and now she has two batteries for continuous use. Shipping was good product showed up with no damages and the battery worked immediately without being charged.

    Read More
    starfireskys December 22, 2011
  • decent item. good price
    Verified Purchase

    The product is decent. I received it in a timely fashion and all the parts were in the packaging. There is a slider that holds the battery and connects to what seems to be a universal charging base. The entire assembly (battery, slider, and base) have to be put together to either plug into a wall outlet or the car adapter. The car adapter adds yet another piece to assembly if you want to charge it in the car. Aside from the inefficient design (probably so save a couple cents of having to make multiple parts), the clip that locks in the slider broke after the first use. It is still able to sit in the base, but is not secure. Battery seems to be fine. Overall, cheaply made charger from China.

    Read More
    324customer55 December 7, 2011
  • Love the wall charger
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wall charger -- like to be able to have a spare battery charging without it being connected to the camera. The battery seems to have a shorter live than batteries for other cameras I've owned; however, the original battery that came with this camera has a shorter life also. Excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    tansey90 October 18, 2011
  • " No Regrets"
    Verified Purchase

    II was a week from going to Greece when I realized I had misplaced my battery charger. I researched different chargers on O.co and decided to purchase this inexpensive set just in case it didn't work. OMG this was a pleasant surprized, it worked great and with the extra battery one can't go wrong.

    Read More
    estacee123 October 6, 2011
  • Another excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Another excellent product from Overstock. I especially like the fact I can charge the battery standalone instead of plugging in the camera. You also can't beat the price for a battery AND a charger

    Read More
    gerryv September 21, 2011