Sale $2.24

MSRP: $18.99

Save $16.75 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Apple iPod 2nd Gen Shuffle USB Data/ Charging Adaptor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really good product!

    Read More
    ranleew November 1, 2017
  • It works really well!
    Verified Purchase

    It was able to charge and sync my ipod

    Read More
    OstkUser1298635 August 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Charger adapter is very good. Easy to store in the plastic bag that it comes with.

    Read More
    OstkUser606725 February 24, 2017
  • Price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was awesome. Not tooo high and not too cheap. It does the job..

    Read More
    luvbmore1 November 17, 2016
  • Works like a charm!

    I had lost the cord to charge my iPod shuffle. No stores had them. When I found them here, it was a miracle. I have my music back, and didn't have to spend a fortune to do it. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Jean L. January 12, 2016
  • Good cable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my old ipod shuffle after I stepped on my old cable and broke it. Works just as good as the original cable.

    Read More
    mark247 December 28, 2015
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cause I needed one badly. Has worked perfectly since I received it. Would recommend, and it was a great price.

    Read More
    COREY S. December 4, 2015
  • Dr. H
    Verified Purchase

    Functional. Works as it should

    Read More
    doctorjenn October 5, 2015
  • Shuffle USB adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2of these for my wife's shuffle and they would not work with it.

    Read More
    Paul A. September 30, 2015
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find a thing wrong with it. As long as you know you have the 2nd Gen shuffle you should be good.

    Read More
    Kevin R. April 10, 2015
  • ss
    Verified Purchase

    works well, good to have a back up when I am away from home

    Read More
    Sara S. March 24, 2015
  • Doesn't charge well
    Verified Purchase

    The adaptor took a VERY long time to deliver (almost 2 weeks) and when I finally received and used it, it didn't want to charge!

    Read More
    BILLYN M. March 10, 2015
  • NOT FOR SYNCing - JUST CHARGING
    Verified Purchase

    This unit does not even data connect as a drive to my computer let alone recognized by iTunes as a connection. Crap! More hassle to send back for a 70% refund. Just buy a new one from someone who sell legit products!! >;/

    Read More
    Alyssa F. February 26, 2015
  • A Rare Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Most of trhe products offered by Overstock are priced way too high to be ACTUAL overstocks--or if they ARE overstocks, then their prices are still way too high. This was a rare exception: priced right and delivered pronto; couldn't ask for better.

    Read More
    obillo December 17, 2014
  • Great Shuffle Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ipod Shuffle item for a much better price than in the ***** ****** etc

    Read More
    e003752 August 20, 2014
  • Works great. This is the only place I could find o
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hard to find item. It worked perfectly. N

    Read More
    bobbydee1960 August 1, 2014
  • Be Careful- Make sure you have a 2nd not a 4th gen
    Verified Purchase

    My ipod looked like the one in the picture, but as it turns out, it was not the same model. Mine was a 4th generation and this charger does not work with it. Wasted money.

    Read More
    sthedwig July 10, 2014
  • very disappointed. Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the positive reviews on this so I bought it. The item simply did not work for me.

    Read More
    brianatk March 20, 2014
  • wrong product
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I ordered a charger for my 3rd gen IPod shuffle. INstead it was a 2nd gen. Not your fault. Everyone I dealt with was great and helpful and the return process went smoothly. I will continue to use your site for further purchases.. Thank you.

    Read More
    tmsetting August 4, 2013
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this cord is defective and does not work to charge the ipod. I took it to the apple store to be sure it wasn't my ipod that was broken and they informed me that the cord was not working so I had to purchase another one for a much higher price, but at least the cord I purchased at the apple store now works!

    Read More
    sabejo July 16, 2013