Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $6.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Apple iPhone 4/ 4S Colorful Dual Layer High Impact TUFF Hybrid Phone Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case. Love it!

    Read More
    Dana F. December 2, 2016
  • case
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and nice case, works well

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Insten case
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Great case!'

    Read More
    chesterton1 September 14, 2016
  • Sleek and sturdy case
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this case. It is strong, sleek and looks good.

    Read More
    Cavita C. September 13, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had always used Otterbox cases but since my phone is so old, I didn't want to spend that much for a new case when it broke. So I ordered this one, not really expecting much. It is great. Seems just as strong as the Otterbox and I love the color. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jane F. July 30, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    ok but a bit flimsy and appears cheaply produced

    Read More
    Barbara K. April 16, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly what I was looking for... love it!

    Read More
    jodiusher April 15, 2016
  • Finally received the correct case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very nice and will protect the iPhone quite well. That being said, it was not fun receiving the correct case. It took about a month, as the incorrect case was sent initially. O.com corrected the error and I now have the new case on my iPhone.

    Read More
    maryellen777 January 11, 2016
  • great and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, held up when dropped

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 19, 2015
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite the case I wanted but it is great.

    Read More
    Chris N. October 6, 2015
  • Great Protector Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case and was surprised at the durability and good looks. Thanks

    Read More
    Norma B. September 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just a all around great product.

    Read More
    Sunshinenchilli September 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great case cover, I love it.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 6, 2015
  • Great Add-on
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an add-on to a gift I was giving already. The price was right and it's really impressive to open as a gift. Hey, if you have to have an IPhone 4 - you better get them some options with cases, with this one you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Fernie202 June 23, 2015
  • Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    Good cheap price n rugged case

    Read More
    Joseph P. April 23, 2015
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    Liked color, way it fits phone, outside layer already has small crack

    Read More
    munana January 29, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price very reasonable and very fast shipping

    Read More
    suztaxiemom December 18, 2014
  • 4s Apple phoe cover
    Verified Purchase

    easy to apply and remove from phone. However, while making a call the pad makes it almost impossible to dial..It is sensitve to touch and keeps adding numbers and iccons...I have to take the cover offf to make a call without interference

    Read More
    paborn42 October 3, 2014
  • EXCELLENT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second case I have bought. I refuse to pay $* dollars for an iphone case that probably cost $* or less to make. The only reason why I purchased a second case is because I let my toddler play with my phone and he drops it a thousand times. My phone has survived its many falls. There's no reason to NOT buy this product. Do yourself a favor and try it.

    Read More
    ariasrca7 September 24, 2014
  • Nice Durable case for Apple iPhone 4S
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased this brand of case for my iPhone 3 so looked into this case when I got my iPhone 4S. It's reasonably priced, durable and colorful and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lgolfer48 September 10, 2014
Sponsored Links