| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Anti-scratch Screen Protector for Samsung Impression A877

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my ten year old's phone. It has been on a year and is still in great shape. It will outlast the phone!

    Read More
    hulio5 June 10, 2011
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    I paid 10.00 each at our local mall. I will only go to overstock for my cell phone accesories from now on....I paid 3x's less then what you would at the mall for the same quality.

    Read More
    cclaiborne December 20, 2010
  • highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several touch screen phones in the past, and I am bad about scratches on the screen because of tossing my phone into my purse, or dropping it. Now I don't have to worry about that since i purchased this item. I am now purchasing one for my iTouch because I see it as a must.

    Read More
    kambryn84 October 25, 2010
  • Like product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with product. Bought 2 of them. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    spincoly October 20, 2010
  • Good Product - Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I had a little trouble getting all of the bubbles out & finally had to settle for one at the corner. But, a good product that I would purchase again if need be.

    Read More
    jacobs10910 October 6, 2010
  • Savor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen protector it has saved my LCD from being scratched on so many occasions I recommend this for all phones this product is cheaper then a brand new phone.The screen is clear and the touch screen works perfectly.: )

    Read More
    killercamaro383 September 29, 2010
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other stores or at the mall, this price was unbeatable. Fits perfectly, as well as the phone cover I bought to go along with it. As usual, I always check overstock first since their price is always best.

    Read More
    clarkrn September 21, 2010
  • sticky labels
    Verified Purchase

    The product works well, however, the glue from the label is extremely hard to remove.

    Read More
    egara August 20, 2010
  • Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my screen protector! It really does protect my phone screen from scratches or dust. It also helps protect your eyes from the glare of the sun on bright sunny days. It also fits perfectly on my screen and never lifts - even when I wipe it clean from smudges (fingertips or make-up)! Excellent for the price too!

    Read More
    choclutchip July 20, 2010
  • Samsung A877 Reusable Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Works extremely well once you get it on. It is a little tricky to get on but worth the frustration. You can't tell that you have something over the original screen. Helps with glare also. Going to purchase another for a friend.

    Read More
    pen417 July 3, 2010
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to install and you can barley tell it is there. It is also very protective. I have dropped it a few times since installation and no scratches have penetrated to the screen.

    Read More
    shannonclare June 30, 2010
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector was easy to put on and easy to use

    Read More
    lovemj May 20, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protectors costs 25 % of what you would pay at the cell phone stores. Great value to protect the cell phone screen from getting scratched.

    Read More
    bigphil May 14, 2010
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I got the protector to keep dust and dirt and scratches off my screen. i applied it to my screen and it was crooked and when i took it off it had finger prints on it and was not clear anymore, it can not be cleaned b/c its sticky on one side like a sticker, once you put it on there is not taking it off and re-using it, it does not stay clean and clear.

    Read More
    lorimavis7686 May 13, 2010
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Screen protector shipped in timely fashion. Just as we hoped.

    Read More
    dlb1976 May 13, 2010
  • works great so fa
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this on my phone for a week or so now, and it seems to be working really well. No scratches, and keeps me from worrying about throwing my phone in my purse with everything else in there! The shipping took significantly longer than expected, but I've received other things from Overstock very quickly, so that may have just been a fluke. Just ordered another of these for my husband's phone (thus I must think highly of it), so we'll see how quickly it comes!

    Read More
    abcdjklm April 21, 2010
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually pay anywhere between $10 - $20 for sreen protectors so this is a steal!

    Read More
    abby316 April 8, 2010
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This a must if you need to protect the phone. I also purchased the plastic cover for the phone and it works great. These items are a must if you have the impression. Also very happy the impression that I also got through Overstock for FREE.

    Read More
    dozier450 April 8, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this product was worth my money. This is the first time I've had a touch screen phone and tend to just throw it in my pocket throughout the day. This screen protector has probably saved my phone and will actually make it last.

    Read More
    nicoleal112 April 7, 2010
Sponsored Links