Read All Reviews for INSTEN Anti-scratch Screen Protector for LG VX9200 enV3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a must have if you have an ENV3. It fits perfectly and was easy to get on. it kept my phone totally protected, and i got it on overstock during a sale for only **. totally worth it!

    Read More
    sdvdb November 19, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put them on for me and said they weren't too bad to get on.

    Read More
    rondaben October 16, 2010
  • enV3 screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    This product does its job and went on easily. I've had it on for almost 3 weeks and the top of it seems to have come up a little and dirt and dust is collecting under it. It's still stuck on the screen and doesn't appear to be coming off so I guess that's just the way it is. I have the bottom at the very bottom of the screen so maybe it's just a little (about 1/16") too long. I would definitely get this product again. For the price and even with shipping, it's still cheaper than buying one from ******

    Read More
    campo57 September 1, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These protectors fit great. Each unit is one for the inside screen and one for the outside. Easy to apply and so clear you can't see them there. Ordering more!

    Read More
    sthrngal August 10, 2010
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These screen protectors are inexpensive, and work great! No complaints!

    Read More
    pixarbuff July 17, 2010
  • good screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    contained 2 protectors- 1 for outside and 1 for inside flip. Directions weren't that clear but I figured it out. Don't forget to use the little squeegee that comes with it to smooth out the air bubbles and also use the cleaning cloth to wipe off the existing screens before installation. I was able to remove and replace when I didn't get it placed quite right the first time.

    Read More
    upemerald June 9, 2010
  • screen covers
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price! "One" screen cover for the LG Env3 really means one for the external screen, and one for the internal screen. Read the directions before applying them though, because the clingy side is very sticky, and the only way to remove dust and fingerprints is to wash. Luckily it actually is washable: air-dry or blow-dry to keep lint-free. Even comes with a "squeegee" to get rid of air bubbles. It's a tight fit, but when applied evenly you can't even tell it's there.

    Read More
    pattiology April 27, 2010
  • patsy1247
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this screen saver. Very easy to use. Priced right .

    Read More
    patsy1247 April 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carla h. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links