| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Anti-glare Soft Silicone Screen Protector for Apple iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silicone
    Verified Purchase

    Faster delivery good product

    Read More
    julio f. July 2, 2015
  • Screen coves is not clear.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok product...had several bubbles as I put it on my iPad and I was not able to resolve them. But the price is good and with the back lighting they aren't so noticeable ...taking pictures and day time viewing makes them more visas able.....the purpose I'd to protect the screen and it works in that respect. ***

    Read More
    ronnsue February 8, 2014
  • Nice screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice screen protector; I bought 2 of them. I destroyed the first one trying to figure out which end to start with and had to use the other one. Once I applied it to the screen, it looks great. Matte finish, no glare, no finger marks (or maybe it's just less noticeable) and it looks professional. It was larger than I imagined. It is iPad size and not just screen size. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    beezah1 October 28, 2013
  • Not so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to attach.hard to remove air bubbles. Not clear very dull looking on screen, makes everything appear fuzzy.. Found it did not stop reflection outside .gets marked up quickly, tok it off and washed as directed and more difficult to attach, too many air bubbles! That won't push away.

    Read More
    14missouri July 31, 2013
  • antiglare screen
    Verified Purchase

    buy something else from another site - it doesn't stay on - it's worthless

    Read More
    pmichaem June 16, 2013
  • This was not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this I put it on and it left bubbles on the front screen of my I Pad I would not order another one. I do not blame overstock I think no matter where you buy these I think they would do the same thing. I can not give overstock a bad review because they are a great company

    Read More
    helen47 May 22, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and fast shipping, would highly recommend to other

    Read More
    summer63 December 3, 2012
  • Webby
    Verified Purchase

    This most certainly is NOT an anti-glare screen protector. It protects my screen, but if you are looking for a true anti-glare product--THIS AIN"T IT.

    Read More
    teekrubix5 August 20, 2012
  • anti glare screen
    Verified Purchase

    not liking this product as you can't get all the bubbles out no matter what you do to it

    Read More
    auntlois April 13, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you use an anti glare screen protector on iPad, make sure you make a notch where the camera lens is. While using face time, I wondered what was wrong with my iPad! I was fuzzy but reverse image was clear ;-D

    Read More
    espie333 March 9, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    These were really expensive at local stores 2/$20ish...great price and haven't had to swap it out. Beware, the first one I received was in a priority envelope and had a crease in it. Any bend at all will prevent you from applying it properly!

    Read More
    santonini January 27, 2012
  • Best Screen Protector purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product I have purchased for my Ipad. I purchased a similiar product from **** for about 4 times the price and had to throw it away.

    Read More
    tlege79 October 28, 2011
  • Not worth 2 cents
    Verified Purchase

    The anti-glare screen protector did cut the glare greatly, however it sacrificed clarity. It made the pictures and words less sharp. I ended up buying a $30 one (DayVue) which had perfect clarity, but high glare. I have been happiest with the generic forms of "helicopter grade" screen protectors that require water during installation. I do not recommend THIS product.

    Read More
    sunskiskatesurf September 28, 2011
  • stop glaring
    Verified Purchase

    The Anti-Glare Screen Protector was easy to apply. With that said it made the icons on the iPad look cartoonish. It also made the video almost unviewable

    Read More
    mikeyg4422 August 13, 2011
  • Not bad given the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty amazing.. I'm not so sure about the anti glare feature yet, but it definitely does the job. But I would would recommend that you should spray/sponge a little bit of water on the iPad itself first before you put the screen protector on it. Then put the screen protector on it, and then use the soft card to decrease the amount of bubbles. If you do it that way it looks as if it was done by a pro.

    Read More
    movietea101 August 11, 2011
  • anti-glare screen protector for apple ipad
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is a little hard to put on. If you are careful and take your time you should have no problem. I bought two just in case and it's always good to have a spare.

    Read More
    sandys102 July 30, 2011
  • Not Recomended
    Verified Purchase

    The anti-glare is true but its more "frost" than anti-glare. The quality was good and it was simple do adhere.

    Read More
    mrscb10 July 21, 2011
  • Not What I Hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this very hard to work with, unlike others I have purchased. It made my Ipad look dirty and old even though I just purchased it today. It was not flat around the edges. I wound up throwing it away, what a waste.

    Read More
    jaccid June 8, 2011
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The film is so difficult to adjust and it bubbles up everywhere, with dust just grabbing onto it. I became so frustrated with it I finally pulled it off. Also it is not antiglare it is clear and does not polorize the screen what so ever. I would not waste money again.

    Read More
    annmargaret007 June 7, 2011
  • Cheaper than retail...
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used these yet, but they were definitely cheaper than retail. I had bought two retail ones and had already ruined the first one. The second one is on there, but constantly develops new bubbles even after I've smoothed them all out. Will be interested to see how these perform......

    Read More
    ladystahr April 30, 2011
Sponsored Links