Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Anti-glare Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    purchased a few years ago and still using

    Read More
    Pamela A. October 10, 2015
  • anti-glare protector s-3
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to install but it does protect to face

    Read More
    kbear0711 September 16, 2014
  • OK if you don't mind bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried to apply 2 out of the three screen protectors and cannot get rid of the bubbles. Also, they are cut so they barely fit the screen and don't seem to be quite straight. Best thing I can say for these is they are cheap.

    Read More
    atxoffice October 8, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Screen protectors fit perfect on Galaxy 3 and go on very easily. No air bubbles if you clean screen prior to install and follow directions. Anti glare quality is nice. Would cost 3x as much in retail store.

    Read More
    ac58 May 23, 2013
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a anti - glare screen protector for a previous phone and wanted to buy one for my Galaxy3s. When I got the package and opened and applied it that's when I realized it was only a screen protector and not an anti-glare protector.

    Read More
    palukie April 26, 2013
  • Good screen protection
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Anti-Glare Screen Protectior for my phone and it works great. It protects the screen. I can clean the screen and I am no longer worried about permanently scratching it. The only tricky thing is to install it. You have to be extremely patient and careful. Otherwise you end up with bubbles.

    Read More
    lcsa April 17, 2013
  • They do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Anti-Glare Screen Protector, they do the job, but maybe it was the way the direction read, I had a hard time figuring out which one was the screen protector, I was putting the wrong plastic, so I guess because of that the screen protector has a lot of air bubbles that I couldn't take out.

    Read More
    corina25 January 29, 2013
  • items as stated. work fine
    Verified Purchase

    fit the phone well. Wife seems to be satisfied. Fast shipping also.

    Read More
    mykiddos January 17, 2013
  • excellent anti glare screen savers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and they exactly as described. blah blah blah blah

    Read More
    nancyjjm October 1, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen protector and im going to get my future screen protectors from overstock

    Read More
    ladiescooby91 September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links