Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.49

MSRP: $14.99

Save $2.50 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Anti-glare Screen Protector for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to apply, well as easy as these things go. It does was it is supposed to do. It seems to make the screen a little less sensitive though.

    Read More
    gigikell May 4, 2013
  • great addition to the ipad screen
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to clean the screen 100% of dust or you will get air bubbles under the screen!

    Read More
    difran January 2, 2013
  • anti glare screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    screen protector was good but getting the air out when applying was difficult.

    Read More
    cinnaphil December 9, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the reduced glare on my ipad when using this product.

    Read More
    puppetmake August 10, 2012
  • Screen protector for Ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Good product although application is tricky. Non-glare is good.

    Read More
    bjm2 April 17, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this item and I am very satisfied with the order

    Read More
    tcp2065 March 6, 2012
  • Work great cut down on the glare
    Verified Purchase

    Tthe screen glare protector work great I enjoy it and will buy another if need . I do not get the glare any longer

    Read More
    4joyann February 8, 2012
  • Did not work well
    Verified Purchase

    I applied, pulled it off and reapplied multiple ways using the "tool" they enclosed, also using a microfiber cloth, then various other things to try and get it applied and smooth. For me personally all I found is you could not get this on without air bubbles all over it. I wouldn't mind a few small ones here and there, but it was ridiculous. I ended up not even bothering to return it, went in the trash.

    Read More
    stephyl4 January 23, 2012
  • Anti Glare IPad 2 Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I can't squeeze out the bubbles of air. No matter how hard I tried I have not been able to do it. Other than that, the protector does protect the screen so there are no fingerprints on the screen

    Read More
    anniemm January 5, 2012
  • Sucked!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get the screen protector on my screen. The bubbles were horrible!!! I even tried to wash it and reapply, because it was reusable. But the protector was just horrible! Do not buy! I sent it back!

    Read More
    vanessa52802 September 4, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the anti-glare Screen Protector for my ipad2. It protects my screen from scratches, but it does not prevent glare at all. It also smugges easily. I would recommend it to a friend to prevent scratching, but not for anti-glare.

    Read More
    silentnthemorn August 30, 2011
  • It works in most situations.
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated before putting this on my ipad, because most of the "Geniuses" at the Apple Store don't recommend them. The glare is still present in strong light or sunlight. Overall, it works.

    Read More
    bbabbaloo August 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links