Today: $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Anti-glare Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • screen prtectors
    Verified Purchase

    items did not fit at all, even after trimming....would not stick to tablets

    Read More
    LaVada L. January 3, 2017
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    works well - doesn't interfer with reading

    Read More
    betty6214 May 17, 2016
  • Not for New Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit new Kindle. I returned product

    Read More
    JM April 8, 2015
  • do not fit
    Verified Purchase

    the screen protector did not fit. had to cut it so that it will fit. seems like it was not made for the kindle hd

    Read More
    josettedukes January 24, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product and will probably live up to it's claims. My only complaint is that the instructions should tell you that the screen should be absolutely free of lint of any kind aand that you really need to take your time when you install it. I will probably have to buy a new one soon because I wasn't careful enough with these two things.

    Read More
    ladyayn2 July 30, 2013
  • good coverage
    Verified Purchase

    The kids like the quailty. They was able to see very clear when useing this product.

    Read More
    grapefruit05 July 6, 2013
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at the screen protector for the Amazon Kindle fire hd 7" but have not put in on as of yet. Will let you know when I do.

    Read More
    teresamech July 2, 2013
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions stated "apply in a lint free environment". Where do you find on of those? Had problems getting the air bubbles out.

    Read More
    sjhmurray February 8, 2013
  • Good Screen saver
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I have to say is that when applying the screen protector, do so in the bathroom with the shower running with hot water. The steam from the shower will keep the lint down to a min and it'll be easier to apply without bubbles. I tried applying in my living room and even the smallest lint was captured...

    Read More
    chigirl65 January 22, 2013
  • Too Thick!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. When putting it on my kindle it left many bubbles and was too thick. It was difficult to out on due to its thickness. I ended up throwing this away and going with a different screen saver that fit perfectly.

    Read More
    babyruth34 January 1, 2013
  • screen protector kindle fire 7'
    Verified Purchase

    this product does not fit any of the kindles, kindle fires, (2) kindle regular, or kindle HD 8 I have access to all four models what a costly joke

    Read More
    sanport December 29, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Screen protector fit perfectly and was very easy to apply.

    Read More
    7joyce7 December 22, 2012
  • Screen protection
    Verified Purchase

    This anti glare screen saver makes viewing the Fire easier in all lights. A little difficult to apply and get the bubbles out but worth the effort.

    Read More
    1226sue November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links