Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Adjustable GPS Windshield Phone Holder for Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.q
    Verified Purchase

    It works, and doesn't take up much room while stored in console.

    Read More
    fourcs May 26, 2016
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This a fair solution for replacement of my old unit. Abit large.

    Read More
    telemetry88 September 2, 2015
  • okay but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this phone holder for my husband for his birthday. I liked it because I could personalize it with a picture of us. However, it is not very practical. It does not stay on the dash board and is always falling off and we have never been able to get it to stay attached to the window. Now it just lives in a drawer. Not a good buy.

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 20, 2014
  • its okay
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it opens to the right instead of left . but it hold the phone in place and protect as well .

    Read More
    drno750 March 1, 2013
  • GPS Windshield phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a family member as a Christmas gift. When I found out it was not functional , I was disappointed and embarrassed. I purchased so many items from overstock and never been disappointed. They have always delivered great quality items, unfortunately this is just an exception. Do not buy this item.

    Read More
    yoditesfaye February 8, 2013
  • This thing is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic item. There are multiple places where you can adjust the angle. Padding where you need it. It's pretty heavy duty too. This is a seriously great deal. I wasn't expecting it to be this good.

    Read More
    ninetimes November 28, 2012
  • A very good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the holder and accroutements; and I would recommend it to friends. As usual OverStock scored for me again.

    Read More
    meilani1 September 28, 2012
  • product is described well and works great
    Verified Purchase

    Product works well and performs as described. Worth the money spent!

    Read More
    cur5 September 1, 2012
  • BasAcc Uni. Gps
    Verified Purchase

    keep your eyes on the road? Yes this is certainly the product that does that for you...Nicely..

    Read More
    zowiexo August 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice S. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chepeluis October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neeta B. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links