Sale $1.34

Save $0.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Adjustable Black Armband Workout Accessory for Apple iPod/ iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pattyk52
    Verified Purchase

    just a elastic belt did not feel secure

    Read More
    pattyk52 October 22, 2015
  • its an okay piece
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected but did not need it so

    Read More
    Brunilda C. September 25, 2015
  • Horrible band wouldnt fit and just a band
    Verified Purchase

    I hated this product know where to hold the iPod and too small it was just a band. The only good part was how overstock handled it returning my money with no hassle.

    Read More
    erica81 July 25, 2012
  • Ipod armband
    Verified Purchase

    It does not work for the itouch, but works for my shuffle just fine.

    Read More
    ethanridus24 January 20, 2012
  • Great accesory, but runs big
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but it's too big for my daughter's arm. I bought it for my 10 year old. We made some modifications and made it work.

    Read More
    kg27 January 5, 2012
  • Good quality. very comfortable, good for men too
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality This armband fits both women and men (even larger arms).

    Read More
    pajamana October 16, 2011
  • Good Thing
    Verified Purchase

    This elastic armband has served me well so far. Good quality. No issues. The shipping was amazingly fast. I like that it's adjustable to any size. Stays up well on my arm while running. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a good product at a great price. Thanks!

    Read More
    kelsey1225 August 25, 2010
  • Good armband
    Verified Purchase

    This armband is simple and does the job. I needed one that had velcro capability. It doesn't have any slots for clips or anything. Your clip would have to be wide enough to go around the entire width of the band. I use industrial velcro to attach my nano to the armband and it works really well. I don't have problems with it slipping down my arm or anything.

    Read More
    cheeeeeeks May 11, 2010
  • armband
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic elastic strap with velcro closure with no case or skin. Perfect for my Sansa Clip+ mp3 player. Nothing fancy but works well at the gym.

    Read More
    scouterbruce April 29, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I had previously bought the silicone covers in a trio pack (sans armband) I didn't want to purchase a entirely new case and armband. The armband fits perfectly!

    Read More
    sleeplessnyc December 12, 2008
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a silicone skin for my iPod but wanted something that would prevent it from being held in my hand while working out or jogging. This armband did the trick. Note: it is JUST an armband and not intended to put around the naked ipod. Another reviewer made this mistake. If you have a silicone skin already this slips right underneath it perfectly.

    Read More
    rockette8 July 7, 2008
  • very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nothing more than an elastic band with velcro there is nothing to secure the ipod and the only place to position the ipod is between the armband and the wearers skin I threw it away.

    Read More
    bassplayer54 April 17, 2008
  • Good for walks and jogging
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for walking and jogging. The quality and value are great. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    gk65 March 12, 2008
  • Ipod Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Its a really easy little accessory to use for my Ipod when I'm doing things around the house or exercising. The price was certainly right! It also shipped very quickly. Of course the free shipping is the best!

    Read More
    wefourmayers December 19, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer April 22, 2016