Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Active USB 2.0 Type A to A 16-foot Translucent Extension Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't always work
    Verified Purchase

    This item didn't work for the reason i needed it. It did work for other this though

    Read More
    r52585 November 28, 2012
  • Works great !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well....The cord is excellent quality.

    Read More
    pa24180 February 7, 2012
  • This product is very good and the same as viewer
    Verified Purchase

    This item is supper good that you will not or never find it at the department store, mean quality and the price. If you need go for it, won't disappoint at all. Oh by the way, the delivery was so fast with care, i received earlier the i expected. It is good to do business with Oco.

    Read More
    lowellman27 December 28, 2011
  • Take Note it's an Active Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a regular USB extension cable for running from a USB charger. This cable didn't work for that purpose which was my fault for not reading the description carefully. This is an active USB an so it needs to be connected computer USB port to function correctly. I've gave the product an average 3 star rating because of the cheap feeling connectors but otherwise it works fine.

    Read More
    steve929 August 14, 2011
  • Excellent cord
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. There were no glitches in the continuity of my computer to my printer, even with this extension cord. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    starrpiercy July 26, 2011
  • buyer be advised
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cords OK time wise but when I went to connect them together to make a longer cord the connector did not hold well to each other or to any USB devise I plugged into them. It was like they just wanted to fall apart. Can be used just have to be very careful in doing so.

    Read More
    opaline2 July 13, 2011
  • Does not work!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several USB extension cords to elongate my iPhone data cable. All of the shorter cables worked, but the 16' was "dead". Customer support agreed to send me another without charge. The girl at customer support could not have been more helpful with a great attitude! I purchased about five items, two of them did not work.. The others were a bargian!

    Read More
    123spit July 11, 2011
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    If you are needing an 'extension cord' for your USB cable(s), this is the type to get. I moved my office around and found I was too far away from my printers to my CPU. This solved my problems. No data transmission loss or anything. I am totally pleased with this product.

    Read More
    ogladyanne June 8, 2011
  • Didn't work as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The cord worked with the printer but would not work with a wireless USB card. One end did not have a snug fit when plugged in.

    Read More
    mmsss January 29, 2011
  • Active USB 2.0 Type A to A 16-foot Translucent Ext
    Verified Purchase

    it works good no loss of signal for my cam i use three of them plugged in to each other

    Read More
    onenightstopover January 13, 2011
  • Good price, excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These active 16 foot cords are almost double elsewhere online, and 3x more at Big Name Office Supply stores. Works great as the 16 foot alone; I have not tried to chain it further. Good price, low shipping, great cord that does the job.

    Read More
    73caddy November 16, 2010
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price, quick Shipment. Highly recomand shop at here.

    Read More
    andyjeny May 26, 2010
  • order process
    Verified Purchase

    Product 1.00 more than xxx, but saved xxxx bucks on shipping with Overstock.

    Read More
    braindeadbozo May 11, 2010
  • Do not buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not perform as stated.If you daisy chain more than 2 cords together my PC could not recognize what the device was on the other end---it could tell there was something there but not what it was. I tried 3 different devices and changing cords since I ordered 5 but still had the same result. I would never recommend this item to anyone!!

    Read More
    bworley35 December 27, 2009