Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN AccStation Clear Dark Purple S-shape TPU Skin Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case. Fits nice and feels good.

    Read More
    dogkrazie March 26, 2012
  • Color is Lighter than what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great case and great price. It fits perfectly to my IPhone4.

    Read More
    atuttle1210 March 6, 2012
  • My least favorite iphone 4 case purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The skin feels durable, but it doesn't properly fit my iphone 4, the skin will often get stuck at the top of my phone which continuously attempts to power off. Overall this TPU skin is my least favorite case.

    Read More
    mahoganypetite January 21, 2012
  • Nothing different or unique about this
    Verified Purchase

    It was nothing special, and I will keep it to use as a backup if something happens to the better case I bought after I received this one.

    Read More
    msunderestimated January 10, 2012
  • Ok, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but a little thin and the top button for the on/off does not fit properly and therefore difficult to use.

    Read More
    iuhoosier January 5, 2012
  • Nice case!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute case that provides good protection for the iphone (contrary to what a previous reviewer stated). TPU is durable and sturdy. The purple color does appear darker in the image and the contrast between the two "S" sides is minimal - definitely not as defined as in the image. I ordered two of these....one of them had a tiny black speck in the TPU on the back....not big enough to return but I'm picky so I notice it. Still a good case at a terrific price.

    Read More
    caj51 January 5, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was the case I was most excited for, I got it and immediately had problems! It is a nice snug fit to the phone but the manufacturer didn't take into consideration the power button. This case was so tight that it constantly held down the power button, and by phone constantly asked me if I wanted to power down. Also there are little tiny stud like designs on the sides to make gripping the phone easier but the remaining plastic from the mold or however it was made was not cut off so you have these little tiny pyramids with extra plastic hanging off of them and it just bugged me. I fixed these problems my self with a pair of scissors but you might as well buy a better product that doesn't look like you took scissors to it for just a little more money!

    Read More
    roganmonster January 1, 2012
  • This cover fits and looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits my phone looks good. The color wasn't as dark as I thought it would be but for the price it is a good value.

    Read More
    mickiecrane December 30, 2011
  • Not worth the wait....
    Verified Purchase

    I would have been better off going to the mall to pick up my case. Although it is cute it did not come with directions for how to put it on my phone and i found that to be annoying!

    Read More
    shanie131 December 22, 2011
  • Dark Purple TPU Skin - not so dark..
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the color do be darker like it is on the web pic, but it wasn't but it's fine. This is a TPU case - and will not protect your phone if you drop it. It's still a nice cover though.

    Read More
    stargazer86 December 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary G. January 7, 2017