Read All Reviews for INSTEN AC to DC Car Charger Socket Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Never use it as technology changed

    Read More
    patticake2 April 21, 2017
  • Bsd charger,
    Verified Purchase

    Bsd charger, it end in the gabage after destroying my Garmin GPS

    Read More
    Mohamed F. March 4, 2017
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Works great after many years

    Read More
    meg88 December 8, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This work well great product

    Read More
    Lorraine W. November 26, 2016
  • Handy Gadget
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for indoor charging, using the car charger.

    Read More
    corvette53 November 4, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ...............................

    Read More
    Gabriel Z. June 30, 2016
  • Power converter
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient if you have something that plugs into car lighter socket and you want to use it in the house.

    Read More
    titan1947 May 30, 2016
  • Socket adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Don't use it. Might be good in some instances.

    Read More
    Ellen May 27, 2016
  • Good for car-only items
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to charge a GPS to see if works. I don't drive long or far enough to allow said item to charge. This charger fit the bill perfectly!

    Read More
    esquirej March 18, 2016
  • Great adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these on a vacation trip at a flying Js and I was so happy to find it on line with overstock.com.

    Read More
    Audrey B. February 1, 2016
  • socket adapter.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Plug and play.

    Read More
    Juan V. January 22, 2016
  • fast shipping and very good seller
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping and very good seller

    Read More
    Phitsanu D. December 22, 2015
  • Mr Rob
    Verified Purchase

    A must have, for AC/DC charge ability!

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • Good for lower powered devices
    Verified Purchase

    Will not power devices requiring more power but adequate for small cell phone chargers and other small devices.

    Read More
    Isaac I. December 13, 2015
  • Nomad
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wall charger and getting this adapter saved my life because my devices came with a car charger! Very nice to have.

    Read More
    David P. November 30, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    works with all plugs well

    Read More
    DawnWallisRunyan October 31, 2015
  • Bwana
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so I could charge my Garmin.Works great and is durable.

    Read More
    bwana1 October 23, 2015
  • False confidence
    Verified Purchase

    This item has NEVER worked. I threw it away because it wasn't worth the cost of shipping it back for a meager refund. Useless.

    Read More
    Marla B. August 26, 2015
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Does what is is supposed to, nothing fancy.

    Read More
    Robert W. June 25, 2015
  • Very nice thank you
    Verified Purchase

    They work very well thanks .?

    Read More
    Dennis S. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links