Today: $5.99

MSRP: $18.99

Save $13.00 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 6-foot High Speed M/ M Black HDMI Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Very nice Thank you

    Read More
    steve2233 April 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no issues with the cord. I use it to watch internet shows on my TV from my laptop. The length is great and the cord works well.

    Read More
    toluindc April 19, 2013
  • Just as Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with my BDP and was so happy to have it at the right moment. Works as it should.

    Read More
    xtraquilts March 21, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    It is useful to have an extra cable for charging my cell phone. You cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    moose1971 February 19, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money! I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kb654 January 29, 2013
  • Awesome quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The cables work perfectly. Don't spend any more than you have too...get these cables!

    Read More
    jmatt64 January 12, 2013
  • Great product - no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & signal is clear when connecting my cable box to my TV

    Read More
    janisw January 11, 2013
  • HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and Excelent Price as always.. Not sure how they do it.. in the store this would have cost 4 times as much or more

    Read More
    jpjack May 9, 2012
  • product performed as expected right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    these cables work as good as the more expensive cables that was on another of my entertainment system. i have used them for about two weeks with no problems

    Read More
    wogk April 24, 2012
  • I can see the difference!
    Verified Purchase

    For this great price, why not. I could see the HDMI difference immediately upon hooking it up to my HDTV. Works great and thinking about purchasing more for my other HDTVs. Thanks O.co

    Read More
    mari212 April 22, 2012
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    great price for a great product. i will purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    jim14 April 22, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    packed in a manilla envelope though, no padding...kinda crazyt! woks perfectly for my new Roku

    Read More
    clarity143 April 22, 2012
  • excellent quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality great price about 1/4 the price of store locally provides great picture and sound of my new blu ray player on my new HDTV

    Read More
    wvanhorn April 21, 2012
  • good picture and timely shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected, works just fine. Can't tell much of a difference between this and a $50 cord at best buy.

    Read More
    jh42 April 11, 2012
  • Very good for the price! No problems so far
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the image is very good! No complaints so far

    Read More
    ojlf April 4, 2012
  • HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Works well. Good Product. I would buy them again

    Read More
    debbyjack March 31, 2012
  • 6F - HDMI cable review
    Verified Purchase

    This 6 Ft HDMI cable is worth the money and the quality is too good. I bought two and am using it for connecting my Blu-ray Player & Roku to my TV and the picture quality is great. I like this Product & I would recommend this to others too.

    Read More
    kbalki76 March 21, 2012
  • You get your Money's worth
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for this product at the big box stores, I ordered it from Overstock, it arrived in 2 days, in exellent condition, for less than half of what the big stores would charge. Absolute ripoff what the overhead is, as opposed to ordering it online.

    Read More
    kosealey March 9, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It Works great - I connected it to my Roku box and it is really good

    Read More
    raven1001 March 9, 2012
  • Can't go wrong with these HDMI's!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently added on to my house and bought 3 new tv's. 2 LED and 1 LCD. I bought these in bulk cause I not only used them for the TV's to the receivers but I also used them for both of my PS'3. Couldn't be any happier with this decision. I'll be back again if I ever need. Plus the shipping was fast. I had them within 2 days of ordering them.

    Read More
    jumpnkc March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links