Today: $7.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 6-foot Cable/ HDMI Adapter for Apple MacBook Pro

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Performs as it should
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it supposed to do and is still working as new.

    Read More
    Rene M. April 2, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about a year and it just broke, i'll be getting the same one again!

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 12, 2016
  • Great for Connections!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently got rid of cable. This connector with the HDMI cable comes in handy when we want to see other Internet content on our TV.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. September 12, 2015
  • Pngwn28
    Verified Purchase

    Works as desired. I purchased my MacBook Pro in April 2010, and this device patches my MacBook to the TV and produces audio as well as a great picture. Also included is an HDMI cable, which I would have had to buy separately. Great price also.

    Read More
    OstkUser40152 July 22, 2015
  • Items work as described
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, the items work well.

    Read More
    Dave I. March 4, 2015
  • High Quality, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    All the cables fit and work great. Already tried it to watch a movie. No lag or fuzzyness. The sound quality was perfect too.

    Read More
    oreina2 November 10, 2014
  • Awesome product, even better price
    Verified Purchase

    This Chord is great for connecting to a monitor or tv. No delays in sound or anything like some other cords do. Definitely worth the price, almost bought just the adapter at Target for $30 and found this. 5/5

    Read More
    Macgirl92 November 4, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Delivery! Works Perfect. I'm so happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    melodyrosa June 13, 2014
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This cable and converter for my MacBook is exactly what I needed to connect my laptop to my television. Great value.

    Read More
    markevans December 10, 2013
  • BasAcc 6-foot Cable/ HDMI Adapter for Apple MacBoo
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. Connects my Macbook Pro to Samsung HDTV. Mirroring works perfect.

    Read More
    underscorestef August 15, 2013
  • BEST CORDS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT AND VERY USEFUL CORD ATTACHMENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THOSE WHO WANT TO CONNECT THEIR MACS VIA HDMI CABLE TO TV OR OTHER.

    Read More
    buenosaires42 April 30, 2013
  • BasAcc 6 foot cable/HDMI adapter for Apple MacBook
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say that it works the HDMI is a good length and the price was great. I am happy with delivery time and product/

    Read More
    mbwed March 5, 2013
  • Excellent Price and Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, excellent quality, great buy, fast shipping

    Read More
    ccimperman February 9, 2013
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as advertised and works just fine. No problems.

    Read More
    mkw1231 February 6, 2013
  • Great but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like it alot and it works great. I gave it 4 stars though because I can't get the audio to come from the t.v. If you can tell me how to please i will rate 5 stars.

    Read More
    kz1818 November 1, 2012
Sponsored Links