Sale $10.87

Was: $14.49

Save $3.62 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 6-foot Black High-speed HDMI Cables (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hobbyist
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Cable construction not "heavy-duty" but they'll work for typical home applications. Priced right.

    Read More
    ray0702 July 19, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    works as expected. very good price.

    Read More
    2995agkat June 6, 2016
  • Good HDMI
    Verified Purchase

    These HDMI cables work well for all HDMI applications and are inexpensive. I would definitely purchase these again.

    Read More
    mitchl1 March 24, 2016
  • Cables
    Verified Purchase

    Cables were delivered in a timely manner. Work great. Will buy again.

    Read More
    mykiddos March 14, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and delivery.

    Read More
    Jose S. March 4, 2016
  • Always need HDMI connections
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for Xbox and ps4

    Read More
    gvlbob January 7, 2016
  • Doc196740
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for what you need them for.

    Read More
    Victor G. January 5, 2016
  • MaMa C
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, use all the time

    Read More
    Annie C. April 26, 2015
  • Fair Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price

    Read More
    Robert G. April 21, 2015
  • Ecellent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong, HDMI Cables costs higher. These are not the Thin cables you get with soundbars. These are thicker cables. I put the sale price on Facebook because it was that good...

    Read More
    William V C. December 31, 2014
  • POSTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    THE ITEM WORKS VERY WELL I GOT 4 AT A TIMES HAD FOUR ITEMS TOO HOOK UP

    Read More
    I WOUNLD BUY THIS ITEM AGAIN AND AGAIN October 22, 2014
  • great cables
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, cables work great thanks for an easy transaction

    Read More
    jjtiii March 25, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Got these great HDMI cables for a great price, in the store they were 4 or 5 times the price offered here. Great deal

    Read More
    derekpress December 8, 2013
  • Good bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    You can pay more if you wish, but these do everything the high priced ones do.

    Read More
    cenees November 30, 2013
  • HDMI Cables
    Verified Purchase

    They Work !! Fillerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    Read More
    jimmygingras September 23, 2013
  • Great little cables - fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    We are a cable TV company and use lots of cables. Without a doubt we will continue to order many more of these cables in the future. They have worked flawlessly in every installation.

    Read More
    gerry4449 April 2, 2013
  • These HDMI cables are great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    With a few days of planning, order these HDMI cables instead of going to Office Depot and paying 10x more. I bought this pack of 4 cables for less than half of what Office Depot charges for similar cables.

    Read More
    gstoa January 1, 2013
  • 6-foot Black High-speed HDMI Cables (Pack of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Cables came simply packaged a day earlier than expected. An excellent deal!

    Read More
    beamexr December 20, 2012
  • 6 foot HDMI cables
    Verified Purchase

    Why pay $15-50 for an HDMI cable when you can get 4 of them for less. Great value. Delivered to the house within 3 days of order. Great service and product

    Read More
    cpospec01 December 16, 2012
  • recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and the product worked perfectly with my bluray. Quality of the picture is the same as the quality of my monster cable.

    Read More
    jorox December 11, 2012