Today: $4.49

MSRP: $21.99

Save $17.50 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 6-foot 3.5mm Stereo to 2 RCA Male/ Male Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rudy M
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and prices was best I found

    Read More
    Rudy M. January 21, 2016
  • The Right Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This cable has worked flawlessly for the several months that I have had it. Had to wait a bit to get it, but it has been certainly worth it.

    Read More
    brisnana1 April 30, 2014
  • 6-foot 3.5mm Stereo to 2 RCA Male/ Male Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper and just as good as other high priced. Name brand cords. Works as just as good. Great deal.

    Read More
    bubbazinittyguy December 13, 2013
  • 6-foot 3.5mm Stereo to 2 Male / Male Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement cable for my Roland Stereo Monitor speakers and this was the perfect solution...Thanks

    Read More
    dar9355 April 30, 2013
  • Does what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was very simple to use. I was able to connect my laptop to my stereo receiver with no problems.

    Read More
    asrdh March 22, 2013
  • Sterio to RCA Male/ Male Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cable to connect my 47" TV to my surround sound system. The cable worked for what I purchased it to do. The cable is made of lightweight cable like used on headphones, and that is why I gave it a 4 rating.

    Read More
    kentuckyuser December 18, 2012
  • exactly what was advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We use these at work to attached iphone/pods to our stereo systems. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    atlcycle November 23, 2012
  • need em got em
    Verified Purchase

    new what cost @ store.. 18miles away from stores.. here 2 door in 3days no drainer

    Read More
    jcpthe11 July 10, 2012
  • excellect price great item for me
    Verified Purchase

    i am alway doing things and playing with speaker. this was just a run off of a portable radio to a large set of speaks and it worked but the little raido did have the power to make the music loud but worked. i am happy with this y cable to rca jacks

    Read More
    pajohnny June 6, 2012
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Good price. Highly recommend. Will buy it again.

    Read More
    anoynomous123 May 19, 2012
  • Very good for the price! No problems so far
    Verified Purchase

    The cable is decent quality for the price. I have use it just few times without issues.

    Read More
    ojlf April 4, 2012
  • cheap Audio cord
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to beat for the money. It's worth buying one for $X just to not have to pay $8 at a retail store.

    Read More
    oopinion March 15, 2012
  • Just what i wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! well made. Will buy from this sit again and tell friends to.

    Read More
    solara05 March 3, 2012
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice to have the 6 foot cable to replace the 2 foot cable I was using to connect my MP3 to the Stereo. No hum detected and good fit connections.

    Read More
    cheaplarry January 23, 2012
  • Love my hookup
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the sound of my new hookup it's great.

    Read More
    joeA December 6, 2011
  • 6-foot 3.5mm Stereo to 2 RCA Male/ Male Cable
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worth it to buy, i really love it. It worked better, then the other one similar to this. Really love it. Thanks.

    Read More
    acme450 November 19, 2011
  • work real good
    Verified Purchase

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    fmccarter November 1, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 3rd one of these. just what i need to connect some different electronics together

    Read More
    ibanezrock13 October 24, 2011
  • MP3 plays through amplifier now
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased an MP3 player to replace a defective multi-CD player. I needed the 3.5mm stereo to 2 RCA male/male cable to connect the MP3 to an amp. The cable was perfect-now we have beautiful sound from six speakers! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    98lorrie October 12, 2011
  • This is a good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product and seemed brand new. It has a good length to it for my needs. It was better than i expected!

    Read More
    bobby48235 August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links