Today $5.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 6-foot 3.5mm Stereo Audio Extended Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these audio cables work fine. They only last for 6 months or so before you will have to replace it. I buy these audio cables often but have the same issue. The audio connection will start to drop.

    Read More
    flexdogjsu01 February 19, 2016
  • Rudy M.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and price was the best I seen anywhere else

    Read More
    Rudy M. January 21, 2016
  • Good Cord
    Verified Purchase

    Cord is still holding up. I have it connecting my computer to my TV and the sound is good, no buzzing, cracking or poor quality sounds coming from this cable. I would say a good buy!

    Read More
    blakhercules1 July 20, 2013
  • Does the job well
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not need an extensive review, it does the job well. I have not noticed audio signal quality lost using it, definitely recommend buying.

    Read More
    ydr05 June 17, 2013
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thesr are not cheap light weight cables, they are high quality and heavy dury.

    Read More
    doug652 July 12, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Finally the best way to plug my iPod into the stereo. I'm thinking about getting another one for another little stereo to use on the deck.

    Read More
    voyager1 June 4, 2012
  • VERY GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT. IT WORKS, IT LONG, AND ITS CHEAP!!!

    Read More
    rpmunoz90 June 2, 2012
  • Works well, though a little bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The cable works well so far. My only complaint would be that the bulkiness at the ends makes it difficult to fit in my iPhone slot with the phone's case still on. Previous cable didn't have this issue.

    Read More
    ozthegator April 24, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Product works well with all of the electronics I have.

    Read More
    goodproduct4 April 18, 2012
  • Perfect for my IPod
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect to use with my IPod in my Jeep. Very long cord was also a plus

    Read More
    e1355 March 27, 2012
  • Works just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of 'em and they're both just fine. It says I have to enter more characters for my review to be accepted so I'll just advise against using this as a jump rope, which could damage the leads and is therefore not recommended.

    Read More
    wocketpatch March 20, 2012
  • 6-foot 3.5mm Stereo Audio Extended Cable
    Verified Purchase

    good item.good item.good item..............................

    Read More
    exum70 January 22, 2012
  • basic 3.5 mm cable; decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    basic 3.5 mm cable; decent quality; great price; quick shipping; exactly what I was expecting. I'll continue to shop Overstock.com for deals like this.

    Read More
    ernie14 January 10, 2012
  • it is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what i ordered, cheap black aux cord.

    Read More
    jasonswift December 27, 2011
  • AUX cable
    Verified Purchase

    The product work just fine. Was purchase to used for usage on other speaker systems that was mobile. Also use in car thru the AUX cord when the CD system is broken in a car. Work very well.

    Read More
    sib411 December 24, 2011
  • 3.5 mm audio cord
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely great price on audio cord. Heavy duty construction. Such a geart deal I bought several.

    Read More
    jimsocal99 December 22, 2011
  • Great AUX cord
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple backup aux cords and these got the job done. Great products at an amazing price! thanks overstock!

    Read More
    vgmerg December 3, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    how can u beat this cable. it works,its cheap, and free shipping!

    Read More
    steveandginny November 29, 2011
  • used for ipod in the car works great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good product i would recommend this to anyone!!

    Read More
    vergo47 November 10, 2011
  • Very good

    Amazing price for a cord that I orig. Bought for $20 at a store!! Only problem is my phone case sometimes the cord won't click in all the way because of my case. Other then that I will buy it again!!!

    Read More
    2littlepumpkins October 5, 2011