| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 5 pc 23A/ A23/ E23A/ GP23A/ MN21 12V Alkaline Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keyless remote batteries
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and they work fine.

    Read More
    Stephen S. July 28, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Excellent product.

    Read More
    Sarah M. February 29, 2016
  • homerunx1
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted about a month with minimal use. Wouldn't buy this brand again.

    Read More
    homerunx1 July 26, 2015
  • A23 batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Very good batteries. The price is unbeatable! Very good batteries. The price is unbeatable! Very good batteries. The price is unbeatable! Very good batteries. The price is unbeatable!

    Read More
    nstojkov November 19, 2014
  • Found these hard-to-find batteries on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find these batteries at my local hardware stores so I checked on Overstock and was so pleased. These work in my outdoor doorbell and it works great now.

    Read More
    cswift8012 November 12, 2014
  • Batteries work well
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service. very reasonable price. No problems. Will use the service again as needed.

    Read More
    crfeller May 1, 2014
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    it is what i wanted safe shipping fast delivery great job they work great

    Read More
    curtis1976 April 16, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    They start off fine but don't seem to have a long life expectancy.

    Read More
    rich5544 February 26, 2013
  • 12v batteries
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and service. recommend to anyhone.

    Read More
    coltom January 8, 2013
  • Overstock is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an obscure battery for a remote...couldn't find it locally, so I went to Overstock. Of course, they had it and at a fabulous price...a five pack for the price of a single battery. When the batteries didn't arrive timely, I called Customer Service and only then realized that I had selected the address of my summer home. Explained my error to the representative and advised her that I did have my mail forwarded...it had been shipped USPS...so the item might still arrive, but she offered to send a duplicate...which arrived in only a few days and worked perfectly. Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    traveljunkie2 December 26, 2012
  • 12V/23A BAtteries
    Verified Purchase

    super price, should have bought more short wait for delivery will buy again if offered

    Read More
    jerrydvd December 5, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a "hard to find" item. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    intrepid611 June 26, 2012
  • Great batteries!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't able to find batteries for my garage door and found it here for a great price! Love it and will shop here again. Was so happy about it that I bought an extra 5 batteries. :)

    Read More
    peanutro May 18, 2012
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price I paid, Im very pleased

    Read More
    myronjordan52 May 2, 2012
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    They are batteries, and they work. There is nothing else to say

    Read More
    rhoded0gg April 27, 2012
  • Terrific Deal
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect for the garage door opener.Great price!

    Read More
    hampton3 April 16, 2012
  • 12 volt batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good product that I would highly reccomend if you need batteries of this voltage.

    Read More
    nortonjim March 18, 2012
  • better than big brand
    Verified Purchase

    would definatly buy again. Price is right and fast shipping

    Read More
    firm1tom January 17, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product performs as advertised. Some products shouldn't require a 50 word minimum in this field!

    Read More
    jgiesler January 8, 2012
  • great price for hard to find size battery
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised, timely delivery and great price -- Five stars

    Read More
    edbell January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links