Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 4-piece Case Cover/ Screen Protector/ Chargers for BlackBerry Torch 9800

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RPL
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product at a great price

    Read More
    Joel R. June 16, 2015
  • Cheap case
    Verified Purchase

    The case didnt fit properly and cracked on the first day. It has a cutout for a camera eye where there is no camera on the phone. Very cheap case. The charger seems ok.

    Read More
    maureenw11 November 22, 2011
  • Great value for what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for all of these. Would pay that for the case alone...

    Read More
    lcd2 October 14, 2011
  • breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    The chargers work great although the case in itself is poor quality. The screen protector is decent and so is the back portion of the hard case. The front portion is extremely poor quality. One tab broke the day I recieved the product although it still stayed on the phone. Recently the 2nd tab broke and now I don't have a front cover protector. I wouldn't recomend this cover to anyone. Save your money.

    Read More
    robin64688996 October 9, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, two chargers and a screen protector for the price of a case.

    Read More
    ihrkels October 4, 2011
  • great set and really affordable
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great buy for the price. my husband is always forgetting to charge his phone and now he has no excuse. he has a car charger, an extra wall charger and extra cases and screen covers as well. i'm pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    newil2010 August 4, 2011
  • All 4 items are working excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was way too cheap to be true. Figured if at least one of the items worked then it was worth it. But it turns out that all 4 are great items!

    Read More
    leopardnance July 28, 2011
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The case and chargers work well and are a great value for the price. The screen protector did not seem to be made for this model Blackberry and I couldn't get it to stay on. However, the price I paid was very cheap for the other 3 pieces, so I'm still satisfied overall.

    Read More
    cook4 July 7, 2011