Starting at: $11.99

Save $1.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 360-degree Swivel Leather Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad 2/ 3/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    not the same quality I purchased earlier on line elsewhere

    Read More
    msguth1 March 22, 2017
  • Don't like it at all
    Verified Purchase

    Got this it was broken before I got a chance to use it

    Read More
    Makeba S. March 17, 2017
  • A gift for my uncle
    Verified Purchase

    It is as advertised and I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    holovienko March 14, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my new iPad.

    Read More
    bewitched64 March 1, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    was a good price and color

    Read More
    Roberta B. February 21, 2017
  • iPad Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine The back of the case swivels 360 and allows you tp prop the iPad in several different ways. Purchased as a gift for my husband. He seems quite happy with the cover.

    Read More
    NanaToSeven February 21, 2017
  • DID NOT FIT!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my iPad. Could not use it. Waste of money!

    Read More
    Lisa E. February 12, 2017
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    love the case like that they turn and the band to close

    Read More
    OstkUser345822 February 9, 2017
  • Perfect lightweight. Not heavy or bulky. ☔️
    Verified Purchase

    PerFect! Very good for travel.

    Read More
    closetsncurios February 5, 2017
  • Swivel leather tablet holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy fit iPad very well

    Read More
    Michele C. February 4, 2017
  • i pad case
    Verified Purchase

    did the job it was meant to do

    Read More
    lovemyblacklabs February 2, 2017
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    WhenI had not received the item after almost two weeks and the tracking number would not work I contacted customer service and they issued a credit. The item came by mail the next day. CS was very easy to work with and the item was exactly as described. A good value and nice cover.

    Read More
    squeaky52 February 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I got it. Should last a long time

    Read More
    Robbie Q. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my iPad 2 perfect. Color is exactly as pictured. Quality is about mediocre but still satisfied.

    Read More
    formargaret January 21, 2017
  • No way to secure your IPAD
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing holding your iPad in this case is a strap that goes over the face of the iPad making it impossible to use.

    Read More
    Linda G. January 20, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The folder fits perfectly and does a swell job at all tilt positions. I think it's a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    JimDooey January 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great for the price. Would buy again

    Read More
    buyerboi January 11, 2017
  • It's not real leather!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this very nice Tablet Case is that it said in the description that it is "Swivel Leather Tablet Case Cover." It is NOT Leather, but for the price is a very nice case.

    Read More
    Patricia L. January 9, 2017
  • Ipad Case 2/3/4
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it .. Excelente!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser875537 January 6, 2017
  • IPad 2 Tablet Case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, exactly as described and nice protection for the tablet.

    Read More
    trudy r. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links