| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $5.55

At other retailer: $8.64

Save $3.09 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 3.5-mm Audio Retractable Cable for Apple iPod/ MP3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • que4day
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product...I use this all the time. I don't miss out on playing my mp3 every other Friday before I leave for the club...

    Read More
    que4day January 11, 2016
  • Exactly what my daughter needed
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described and just what my daughter wanted. Couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere else.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 May 4, 2014
  • Works great...
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Good quality for the price. Happy customer!

    Read More
    lmcgarner January 26, 2013
  • Poor quality - worthless.
    Verified Purchase

    Given the low price, I foolishly bought two of these to use in the car with my iPhone. When the first one went wrong after a day and started to hiss and give out white noise, I gave up on it and used the second. After less than a day the same issue developed. These are evidently not well made, poorly quality controlled, and I am extremely disappointed with the purchase. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    jagsb November 2, 2012
  • Small & Compact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one 7 years ago and it still worked great. Unfortunately someone stole it! Love that it is retractable and can keep in the car and it doesn't get in the way.

    Read More
    lmgovin August 3, 2012
  • Cool Car Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Im still using this retractable cord in my car for my Ipod, I like this product one because it retracts right back into a neat small My last retractable cord would get tangled a lot of the time.

    Read More
    nicer63 May 5, 2012
  • great buys
    Verified Purchase

    was surprised how easy to use , i love retractable cord am very pleased with product and price unbeatable

    Read More
    frederick777 April 24, 2012
  • Fast shipment exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very quicky, merchanize as represented, good price and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    whitsie April 16, 2012
  • Nice retractable cable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy ipod cable and very inexpensive.

    Read More
    buzzlight January 3, 2012
  • to short
    Verified Purchase

    to short ofr use with a ipod on hip or in pocket, continues to retract when wearing

    Read More
    dajelinek December 14, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this adapter. I never travel without it. When I don't like the radio stations; I just plug this in and listen to my iPhone instead!

    Read More
    1savvyshopper4life November 24, 2011
  • Retractable Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Exactly as described. IThey were such a good deal I bought three of the cables.

    Read More
    jimsocal99 October 5, 2011
  • Good retractable cable
    Verified Purchase

    Works verry well. Compact size. I keep it in my glove box to connect my phone to the car radio, small in the box and long when needed.

    Read More
    e2fal September 16, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this Item in a hurry, and Overstock had it. Great value !

    Read More
    yougojo September 7, 2011
  • Great cord
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my ipod and my husband's ipod. I use them daily at work and in the car. I was happy to find these online since they seem to be hard to find in the stores around my area. They work really well, and the spring system is nice because you don't have cord hanging everywhere and they don't get tangled up in your purse or your case. I am going to order more, so that I can just keep one in the car and plugged into the stero jack permanently.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 September 2, 2011
  • A good quality cable at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    A great cable with good sound,and at a great prize.

    Read More
    mrdimples August 28, 2011
  • On my 6th one. They work for about half a year.
    Verified Purchase

    On my 6th one. They work for about half a year. Given that they are not expensive, it's not a huge deal. Just a little frustrating and a little bit of a hassle. Maybe I should invest in a pricier one.

    Read More
    longlashes81 August 15, 2011
  • the product is super cozy and very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    super cool,cheap, and a good quality...i will recommend this to all the people i know...right now i have two friends who already bought mp3 and netbook because, i told them that the product are very good and cheap...keep it up overstock.com... five stars for you....

    Read More
    araandme August 9, 2011
  • Works well with my Ipod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the same one 2 years ago, which I replaced due to a short in the wire...Unplugged and plugged into car jack, noise cancelling headphones that I wear mow the lawn, etc many, many times. Not expensive, lasts about 2 years, under a buck, worth it. The retractable wire is nice to keep things neat and untangled.

    Read More
    mikedinct August 9, 2011
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Worth all of .**. Definitely don't regret it.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    smartshopper2day July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links