Sale $4.94

Was: $8.99

Save $4.05 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 3.5-foot Anti-slip Weight Reducing Neoprene Camera Neck Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neck Strap
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable neck strap!

    Read More
    OstkUser676941 November 25, 2017
  • User Of This Item
    Verified Purchase

    Shorter than original equipment. It has been relegated to the box.

    Read More
    44pentony July 18, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was as expected and gets the job done.

    Read More
    cchughes June 12, 2016
  • Its a neck strap
    Verified Purchase

    works great. comfortable for the long haul

    Read More
    Mark M. November 28, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Cameras can be awkward and heavy. This strap takes the weight of the camera and accessories and distributes it so things are easier to carry, and better for one's back.

    Read More
    helenm43 September 30, 2015
  • Not enough padding
    Verified Purchase

    Hurts after a while. Strap has no pad

    Read More
    cynthia s. June 30, 2015
  • Camera neck strap
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice strap. Much more comfortable than the strap that came with the camera I watched a YouTube video that showed how to attach it and that was helpful. A definite recommendation.

    Read More
    2sandyb March 16, 2013
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Would have preferred another 2 -3 inches in length, but is quite good!

    Read More
    rridgeback June 4, 2012
  • camera strap
    Verified Purchase

    it does the job! distributes weight well and my camera is secure.

    Read More
    maxandme11 January 12, 2012
  • Cheap...but jot worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I gave two stars only because the neoprene is very comfortable on the shoulder/neck. Nearly impossible to thread thru on my 50d, as the pieces were too wide and began to fray! Far too short of a strap for shoulder or neck use. I had to replace this with a real strap by Black Rapid...trust me, that is $ well spent.

    Read More
    renee2011 December 31, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    really helps take the weight off of your neck. had bought a new camera and was alot heavier than previous so needed something to help take the weight off...

    Read More
    redsparks December 2, 2011
  • NEOPRENE CAMERA NECK STRAP ANTI-SLIP
    Verified Purchase

    This neck strap is 100x's more comfortable than the standard one provided with SLR's. I really enjoy the fact that the brand is not stated/noticable with standard straps. Grip on one side (against neck) and neoprene other. Super soft and "padded". Works the same way to attach to camera as standard neck strap. I recommend this product!

    Read More
    dancingqueenbee July 14, 2011
  • Best strap ever
    Verified Purchase

    At first I figured it to be a strap like all the others. But I was wrong. I love the softness and stretch factor. Very very comfortable on my Canon Rebel.

    Read More
    lrsjj June 24, 2011