Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 3-way Car Lighter Splitter and 2-port USB Car Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Muilt Car phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    Used for back set riders when traveling great product thanks

    Read More
    naquin57 August 22, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This works well and I have had no problems out of it, except the bright blue light is rather blinding at night.

    Read More
    mollz211 February 18, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well! Used many times!

    Read More
    Erika O. February 2, 2016
  • car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting accessory. I will say that it's Loud. It hums as it is plugged in to the car.

    Read More
    upton December 23, 2015
  • Too simple a product to to deal with problems
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter ports are not a complicated bit of kit, but this one doesn't hold well. Quite often we have to push the power cord back into the case to keep the dashcam running.

    Read More
    jkoverseas July 10, 2015
  • Very Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Feel apart after only a few uses. The plug feel apart on the 3-way Car Lighter Splitter and 2-port USB Car Charger stopped working after a couple of months.

    Read More
    thebear2713 April 22, 2014
  • Functional and lightweight charger
    Verified Purchase

    Product works well. I purchased a set in white and one in black. I keep one in my business luggage for rental cars and one in my car.

    Read More
    sms1024 June 3, 2013
  • Car lighter splitter
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as advertised i will recomend this web site to my family and friends.

    Read More
    jimmyal1 December 4, 2012
  • Pretty cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Allows me to plug in cell charger and two seat-heaters. Great idea!

    Read More
    erryshay November 14, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the products received, both in how they look and with how they function. Products were delivered in a timely manner and there was no difficulty in having them arrive in time for a special work project.

    Read More
    gbbeck October 6, 2012
  • Tech Geek Car Guy
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a great product I have al my plugs stuck in here and use 2 GPS's 3 phones, a tv, a radio two tablets and my handsfree Blue Ant all plugged in at once becaseu I bought a bunch of these bad boys.

    Read More
    locutusmamboman September 14, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    We were driving on our vacation we are a 4 phone family plus my mom was with us. Between the phones and the video player this product gave us 8 extra ports. worked pefecrtly. would defanatly recommed and purchase more

    Read More
    picturemomcpi July 4, 2012
  • Perfect for multiple devices
    Verified Purchase

    the splitter is a bit bulky but it is perfect if you have multiple items that need the cigarette lighter.

    Read More
    shoppersanonymous2012 June 26, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to have in the car especially while traveling. Love love love these plugs.

    Read More
    ldmom2one March 22, 2012
  • Perfect for the road trip
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to have for a road trip. You can charge cell phones, tablets and at the same time, the kids can watch movies on the DVD players. This is a perfect item to bring along in the car if you are taking a road trip.

    Read More
    puppyluck March 14, 2012
  • YES.
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping of the item packing is good. Item arrived on time, Seller web site is good. Over all seller is good.

    Read More
    mchowdhury46 January 5, 2012
  • Don't leave this plugged in!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a useful product for travelling. I need to plug in my phone and my Navigation device at the same time. However, I left it plugged in (as I do with my car phone charger) and a couple of days later my car battery was drained to nothing. I am not 100% sure this item is the culprit but my battery checked out fine and since then I have not used this item. The next time I use it I will not leave it plugged in.

    Read More
    voyager1 December 22, 2011
  • Charging Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    The charging accessories work as described and provide extra charging power for my electronic equipment in my car.

    Read More
    we2shop December 21, 2011
  • now I can keep everything charged.
    Verified Purchase

    I am able charge all of my gadgets in the car over the long drive.

    Read More
    jawbone November 14, 2011
  • Order arrived timely and product was good
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to charge myTouch 4G just fine, but it doesn't seem to charge the blackberry. I don't know why though. In any case, I have not had any problems with it. I'm glad I got a great deal.I do have a reservation about the quality. It seems very lightweight compared to some of the chargers I have had in the past.

    Read More
    1mc1 October 23, 2011