Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 3-piece Mirror LCD Screen Protector Kit for Apple iPod Touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror screen protector is great I'm still using it know. It's durable and looks good, I get complements on it all the time. The price is right. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    mcath September 27, 2012
  • Greatr Protection
    Verified Purchase

    While the screen protectors are top notch and have kept my screen completely scratchless, they have a mirrored finish that make it all but impossible to watch any video in any type of lighting, both indoors and outdoors.

    Read More
    parrottrooper February 20, 2011
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror screen is awesome. Its been useful for protecting my screen, being a make shift mirror in public, and when peeling off it doesn't leave a sticky residue or anything. It doesnt take away from the visual aspect of the ipod.

    Read More
    ladyinred2009 February 11, 2011
  • Great for Make-up Touch-ups
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is a great way to make sure hair and make-up is in place quickly and discreetly. Plus, it allows one more open space in my already overcrowded purse. The only downside is it can be a little hard to see the screen outdoors.

    Read More
    tmurray123 February 3, 2011
  • Good: pros/cons
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Protects well. Screen protector itself cleans easily, and the mirror is a neat, attractive, and functional design. Fits well on the ipod and hides smudges and debris that are under the screen protector. This is better than a clear screen protector, because it does hide the afore mentioned. The mirror is also of good quality. Cons: In good lighting or sunny areas, it is hard to see the screen because of the mirror. (To help this , I increase the brightness and it is not a problem.)

    Read More
    lud6 October 13, 2010
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Hey all! Love this! You don't need to carry a mirror at all, just use your iPod screen :D

    Read More
    iwolfv18 August 17, 2010
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    shipped timely. Bargain for this item. Much better deal than purchasing single items in the store.

    Read More
    mrlanck August 14, 2010
  • Love Them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the coolest things ever!!! I love that when I turn it off I have a mirror to put on lipstick or check my hair. I love it. The only down side is that they are a little hard to see through in the sun light, but I figure if I am out in the sun then I don't need to be on my iPod any way. I gave them 5 *'s because they are a great value and really awesome! Definitly worth the money!

    Read More
    jonesit August 3, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on, stays on without moving & does exactly what it say it does!

    Read More
    nycsmile July 8, 2010
  • Great Idea
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protector kit was a great idea for the iphone. My only problem is the fact that it covers the ear part of your phone and it limits the tone of all conversations. But it was worth the price!

    Read More
    terri1027 May 21, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i love the mirror screens. i can see the screen just as clearly and ALMOST as brightly as before. the mirror is a great mirror. the only thing i caution is be careful applying the screen. my younger brother (13) applied his without me and now he has a tonnnnnn of small bubbles all over it, while mine is perfect and bubble free :) great price! recommended!

    Read More
    bkisfromtexas May 18, 2010
  • Great idea, poor performance
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter's iTouch's. The idea is great but the problem is that once you install the screen, the brightness level is cut so much that it becomes hard to see the actual screen. When the iTouch is in standby it does make a great mirror but that wasn't enough for my daughters to keep them on, they already took them off!

    Read More
    niualum April 7, 2010
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    these were really inexpensive compared to stores around town. i would definitely buy again if i need more!

    Read More
    rambo78224 March 26, 2010
  • Loving it

    i love this product... Its greeeaat.. everyone loves it.. i recomended overstock.com to all my friends

    Read More
    yaya4rmcali March 19, 2010
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on, looks great and is overall a great buy!

    Read More
    kym09 March 16, 2010
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Protects my ipod touch's screen and works nicely as a mirror. Perfect fit and goes even better when you have a snap on case to add extra protection to your investment.

    Read More
    princesspa1983 February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links