Read All Reviews for INSTEN 3-piece Micro USB Data Cable/ Chargers for Samsung Fascinate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 3-in-1
    Verified Purchase

    A product that is 3-in-1 is more convenience whether it's at home, in the car or on the go. The price is excellent and the delivery from Overstock is more than perfect with the arrival of products

    Read More
    arleander February 9, 2014
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get... very nice durable and like product for the money

    Read More
    zackadamss April 26, 2013
  • phone accesories
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived promptly, a really good price, no problems

    Read More
    llagnt November 10, 2012
  • good & fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good it was better than expected & delivered in timely maner

    Read More
    renenunez1 October 16, 2012
  • Worked well for price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy S. All the chargers work and charge my phone, sometimes the touchscreen wont work perfectly when plugged in but I get over it

    Read More
    andrizzle24 April 23, 2012
  • Smart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my Samsung Infuse, and it works perfectly. I had some delivery issues at first, but they were prompt and made sure I was sent another charger immediately.

    Read More
    koolaid18 January 13, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Although very inexpesive, these products are not very well made. The plug-in charger locks up the phone when it is charging. So far, the car charger and the USB charger seem to work alright.

    Read More
    tworip January 13, 2012
  • Issues with the wall charger
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger and sync cable work great, the wall charger works, but for some reason disables the screen on my phone when plugged in. Now, the reason I gave it a 4-star rating was because I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy SII, and not for a Fascinate, which it probably works great with. Both use the same charging/sync cable so I was a bit baffled. BUT, the purpose of a charger is to charge, and that's exactly what it does. Overall, I'm satisfied with the items.

    Read More
    j0hnnydrama January 2, 2012
  • DID NOT WORK--DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Does not charge my HTC Thunderbolt. Was very lightweight and appeared to be poorly made. Spend a little more and get something that works.

    Read More
    ccf913 April 22, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    These cables and chargers all work with my new HTC phone and the shipping was super quick.

    Read More
    kate0617 February 25, 2011
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with everything from the We Page to the service and shipping. will definitely recommend to friends.

    Read More
    naamone February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links