Today: $16.00

Was: $17.49

Save $1.49 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 3-piece Battery and Charger Set for Sony NP-BG1/ CyberShot DSC-H10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works just fine and was the exact replacement items. Thanks.

    Read More
    Hank January 14, 2015
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    great product great price ....................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    wildinmontana January 8, 2013
  • What a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The home charger alone was $37.95 locally. Everything works perfectly. The batteries and car charger were an added bonus that I really needed but thought I couldn't afford. I am thrilled to have "the whole package".

    Read More
    mariankoz42 November 29, 2012
  • good battery/charger set
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the proce included charger , car charger anf 2 batteries.

    Read More
    geeksquared November 7, 2012
  • 3-piece Battery and Charger Set for Sony NP-BG1/ C
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction, packed well and I will definetly order again

    Read More
    mauieye October 24, 2012
  • Great product worked perfectly, yea :)
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece battery and charger set works great, Looks exactly like the picture,I would defiantly buy this again

    Read More
    jeweltigeriss April 16, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to see that I got not only a plug in charger but also a car charger AND two batteries. This was a great deal to begin with and it just kept getting better.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction March 9, 2012
  • Great price and quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy to have found Overstock.com. I saved $$$ on just this one order for the Sony camera that a friend had given to me. It just needed batteries and a charger! Thankis

    Read More
    purple7ssi January 11, 2012
  • This is the very best deal ever..Shipping was paid

    I have been look for this product for over a year.. On the store site it was 69.00 last year so I put the camara in a drawer & just got it out of the drawer & found this on line.. I'm beside myself happy. Now how can I find the USB cord to download the pic from the camara to computer???? I can't find that one Thanks for everything Donna C.

    Read More
    db431960 December 22, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to take on a trip out of the country where I might not be able to recharge the only battery. I will have plenty of power to take as many pictures as I want.

    Read More
    barbobryan December 21, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect, order process, delivery, product works and was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    stewwwie1 September 15, 2011
  • CyberShot battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in performance, great value and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    oldtimertoreplacerugs September 7, 2011
  • A must have for Sony DSC-HX9V
    Verified Purchase

    After doing extensive research on digital cameras and finally deciding on the Sony HX9V, I knew I needed an extra battery. The big chain store where I bought the camera wanted $50 for 1 extra battery (with no out-of-camera charger). After finding this package on Overstock.com, it was a no-brainer that this was the "best buy"... TWO extra batteries and a wall charger for such a low price - I didn't expect it to work as well as it has. Once again, I am fully satisfied with my Overstock purchase and happy to share this with anyone who'll listen.

    Read More
    tnbargainhunter August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links