Sale: $2.24

Save $0.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 3-foot Molded Digital Optical Audio TosLink Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • audio cable
    Verified Purchase

    works well maybe a 6 ft cable would have been better for my needs since it would have given me a little more flexability

    Read More
    Michael A H. December 20, 2016
  • Good stuff, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and the perfect length for connecting surround sound system components. Great deal on them here on Overstock.

    Read More
    Mark P. May 11, 2016
  • Good optical cable, GREAT price
    Verified Purchase

    PLEASE do yourself a favor and NEVER buy this from a retailer. The price is triple and you get the exact same product. It makes NO sense. Thanks to Overstock for having such a great buy on this, I bought two for both of my HDTVs.

    Read More
    thetoddshow January 24, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased a cable on Amazon but it was too short. This cable was half the cost and the quality was just as great. Don't waste your money on a more expensive cable, this one is perfect. Cord is really thin too, definite plus.

    Read More
    coespi December 27, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed at the right price!! We couldnt find one in town they were all in the 20-30 dollar range and that is just too much so this was a great option!!!

    Read More
    mommastokes2010 November 6, 2012
  • awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality is perfect I pump up the volume on my tv when playing shooter games on my Xbox 360 and man the excitement comes alive! If your a baker video buff or love music you gotta get this for your external speakers or srs.

    Read More
    louie70x7 October 12, 2011
  • Optical Audio TosLink Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and works great, don't buy those name brand you're just paying their packaging!

    Read More
    ml599 August 8, 2011
  • Good Product Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described. Works perfectly

    Read More
    arrantmk May 27, 2011
  • TOS Link
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product came as a generic item, I can't tell the difference in performance between this cable versus my existing name brand cable. It performs as advertised and I would recommend it to anyone else who needs an optical cable.

    Read More
    edk4 January 9, 2010
  • Cheap, and it works.
    Verified Purchase

    It feels shorter than the 3'. Get the longer 6' cord, even if your components are adjacent to each other and velcro/zip tie the excess. It's a real bugger to manage the connections with a 3' cord even while my components are next to each other.

    Read More
    gpdx December 3, 2009
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Excellent Audio quality.

    Read More
    jehu4ride March 12, 2009
  • Optical cable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for a high quality cable that works to all expectations.

    Read More
    oldcrock February 11, 2009
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this item and got it fast and the quality of the product is amazing! I use it to hook up my PlayStation3 to my home theater system and the sound quality is perfect. Great buy to invest in :)

    Read More
    coty09 February 10, 2009
  • good for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    The cable works the same as more expensive ones. Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    cousinrob March 24, 2008
  • FlyinSAH
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the price...nor the audio quality you get...a great buy...

    Read More
    flyinsah March 10, 2008
  • Digital Optical Audio cable
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a music geek, so cannot comment on sound quality. The cable was easy to connect and it works. The price was outstanding, yet the product didn't appear to be cheaply made.

    Read More
    bobg2 February 27, 2008
  • great cable
    Verified Purchase

    this cable is perfect I especially like the attached covers to protect the cable ends when moving equipment

    Read More
    lowlysheep February 17, 2008
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    common sense tells you that you get what you pay for. this is an inexpensive example of that. it's not as good as the hgher priced cables but for the price it's great. it's a solid, well made cable and I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    February 4, 2008
  • Digital Optical Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Cable works excellent. The impedence and spec's match up to those of the high end brands and is a fraction of the cost. Cable is an excellent value, my surround sound sounds great when watching sports or movies. Also the cable arrived 2 days on standard ground shipping after placing my order. Definitely reccommend this product and ordering from overstock to any and everyone.

    Read More
    anthony2008 January 2, 2008
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good build quality and good price. No complaints!

    Read More
    profp November 18, 2007
Sponsored Links