Today: $10.49

MSRP: $14.99

Save $4.50 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 2.4GHz Black Cordless Wireless Optical Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A new mouse in your life?
    Verified Purchase

    The one feature this remote has that I love? It shuts off to save on battery drain. It uses two AAA batteries. It's made of plastic, which I found to be on the cheap side. But if your looking for an affordable mouse this one's for you

    Read More
    Janet June 19, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Never any issues.

    Read More
    shansberry April 21, 2016
  • mouse
    Verified Purchase

    works great and travels well

    Read More
    buffalogal February 16, 2016
  • Great Mouse too!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she is very hard on things! This mouse is pretty durable for her and yes I would purchase this mouse again!

    Read More
    mdent November 24, 2015
  • Refurbished?
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse looks like it is refurbished/used. Dents and scratches all over the body. Returning for full refund.

    Read More
    rl2013 July 18, 2014
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, but doesn't feel of very good quality when I work with it.

    Read More
    hkeilwitz October 28, 2013
  • This mouse is junk.
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse doesn't work. I installed the mouse on two computer because it wasn't working so I call overstock and they sent another one. Pretty much same thing only this one works for a short time then quits. I would not recommend this product to anyone unless you want them to waste money.

    Read More
    4u2cbutnotjudge July 31, 2013
  • Super cheap; stopped working correctly immediately
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I should have gone with Logitech.

    Read More
    asuther June 25, 2013
  • Hard to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and uncomfortable to hold. The power tuns off itself and needs to be shaken of cycled with a switch.

    Read More
    Mr. Boris June 22, 2013
  • Perfect Addition to my Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This optical wireless mouse is a perfect addition to my laptop. Easy on and off button. I like it for the price and it does what I wanted it for. Allows me to not have the touch mode.

    Read More
    dohickey3 June 21, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Handles nice, very happy with it. nothing sticks on it.

    Read More
    nonamesok April 4, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the "sleep" feature. I've been very happy with this mouse and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    nhdiet March 14, 2013
  • exact
    Verified Purchase

    my grandsons love the mouse ...just what they were looking for

    Read More
    treadwell2 January 26, 2013
  • Great wireless mouse for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Considering I only paid $10 for a wireless optical mouse, I'm very happy. This is a good all around mouse, it feels fine, isn't too large or small and matches my laptop. My Windows 8 laptop also immediately recognized the laptop, no issues there. There might be better mice, that have higher DPI, or feel more expensive but for the price and what I got I'm very happy.

    Read More
    captainmurphy December 20, 2012
  • worthless mouse
    Verified Purchase

    did not work should send back but did not keep original packing

    Read More
    therosebud55 December 12, 2012
  • I liove this mouse
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse is so much nicer than the older wireless. With the old wireless mouse, you still had a cord to get in your way when moving with your laptop. I would recommend this mouse to all my friends and family.

    Read More
    harrys31 October 27, 2012
  • Easy Set-up
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse does not feel substantial in my hand. I have concerns about the durability of the product. The mouse uses 2 AAA batteries.

    Read More
    redo1bath October 23, 2012
  • Nice Mouse for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little mouse for the money works good and is a nice small size.

    Read More
    pook1142 August 2, 2012
  • Jacqueline G. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tyneshia H. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links