Starting at: $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 2-piece In-ear Stereo Earbud Set for Apple iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound, durable??? Only time will tell

    Read More
    Mark M. June 5, 2017
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    they work , but they are not great speaker. I wasnt looking for great, so they were just fine for my need.

    Read More
    seanhunter May 31, 2017
  • very comfortable earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a hearing aid and this type of earbud really works well with my hearing aid. Satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Griselda N. May 1, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Rather typical, but good price

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 20, 2017
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earbuds and was not pleased with the sound.

    Read More
    mrsgame January 14, 2017
  • Hearing
    Verified Purchase

    All good just what I was looking for

    Read More
    tackpatrol December 29, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    okay for the price. nice sound and fits in ears well

    Read More
    Robyn B. November 6, 2016
  • Crap earphones
    Verified Purchase

    A real piece of crap. I would not recommend these to anyone!!!

    Read More
    Kenneth Q. August 1, 2016
  • Good product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    A very good product at a great price. I don't use earbuds often but these work well with my android phone during tread mill exercise and passing time at my Doctor's waiting room :):):)

    Read More
    Knute D. April 26, 2016
  • Why pay more?
    Verified Purchase

    In my experience, ear buds are destined to be destroyed so why pay more when, for less, they do the job?

    Read More
    guruguy February 16, 2016
  • Apple Earbud
    Verified Purchase

    The product was very good and low cost.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • Shot life
    Verified Purchase

    They did not last long at all. Stopped working just after 3 weeks in most sets or only one side works in the rest.

    Read More
    kookie1269 May 27, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and it keeps outside noise out

    Read More
    darkanova April 18, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and it keeps outside noise out

    Read More
    darkanova April 18, 2015
  • Worst ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst ever earbuds I have ever had do not not buy these!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Michael K. March 11, 2015
  • I did not like this product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not good, after one week the ear phones were not working, they were two sets and the other set worked also for 2 weeks but only one ear phone worked

    Read More
    binniss March 17, 2014
  • Poor Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor construction. First of all you have to keep turning the jack to make it work. Once I found the right spot it would alternate which ear the sound came from. Then it just stopped working. The sad thing is there were two in the pack and both had the same issues and both died within ONE MONTH. I know they were inexpensive but these were very, very poorly made and as a company you should STOP SELLING THEM. It makes your company look bad. Very unhappy customer.

    Read More
    roadmastersnj December 27, 2013
  • Apple earbud set
    Verified Purchase

    If you want apple, buy from apple. These were a very poor imitation and did not work. The volume control was useless and the quality was poor. Sorry. I couldn't recommend this product and am embarrassed that I bought them.

    Read More
    anna30832 March 28, 2013
  • Eforcity 2-piece In-ear Stereo Earbud Set for Appl
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. They are not what I expected.

    Read More
    thomaslt March 28, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pairs of these and have had no problems. Very satisfied with the sound quality and quality of the product in general.

    Read More
    rose45658 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links