Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 2-piece Battery and Charger Set for Sony NP-BG1/ DSC-H10/ DSC-H3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new battery charger for my Sony camera and this is exactly what I needed plus I got a new battery and a car charger. Great product.

    Read More
    tex1951 August 1, 2013
  • Solved my problem for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a battery and charger setup for my camera best deal I could find. Well worth it.

    Read More
    mountain33 June 19, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    i got this deal for my camera, so i suggested this for my sister and she got the same one :)

    Read More
    bonbon3076 October 28, 2012
  • Works very good and the price was good
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once to charge my camera. I have a sony cybershot and it worked well with it. It did the job and I have 2 batteries to go with it. Good deal.

    Read More
    tors October 2, 2012
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    prod.uct was just as pictured, and shipping time was perfect

    Read More
    riley415 December 13, 2011
  • Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because i lost my charger for my Sony Cybershot camera battery. It arrived in a little over a week. It works perfectly for the camera battery I already had, the additional that comes with the charger is definitely a plus! Overall, it is a great deal for a battery and charger set!

    Read More
    ebharp December 4, 2011
  • battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    i have always had thes best experience with the purches i make, here at overstock.com never had a problem with defects with any of my purcheses . i give a" excellent " on my rating for overstock.com

    Read More
    claudiayfamily September 20, 2011
  • It did what it's suppose to.
    Verified Purchase

    It worked. It charged my old battery. The new battery doesn't have much of a charge, but I'm hoping when I charge it again, it'll get a better one.

    Read More
    annieannann September 1, 2011