Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 2-Port USB Car Charger Adapter, White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    went bad after a very few uses

    Read More
    chrissyinchicago January 29, 2016
  • INSTEN 2-Port USB Car Charger Adapter, White
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly & safely. I am the slow poke! I have a bunch of these going in my car at all times, very useful.

    Read More
    blwiley August 12, 2015
  • phmanmountain
    Verified Purchase

    still in use and the illuminated ports are neat.

    Read More
    tazmountain February 24, 2015
  • Get one
    Verified Purchase

    While traveling we can charge both phones or I can plus in my tablet and the gps. Nice to have

    Read More
    bobbin1 April 4, 2013
  • Love this product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently got an iphone but did not have a charger cord for the car. Looked them up and they are expensive but I was fearful of not buying an actual iphone charger (as many reviews said others did not work well). Then I thought "wait, I use the USB at work, why not in the car" and started searching. I came upon this gem and what a great price! Great reviews too so I bought it. It arrived quickly, was packaged well and works AWESOME. It is PERFECT for charging in the car. I just leave it there all the time. And IF we had another iphone, double charging at one time - woohoo! But my hubby has a blackberry for work so we don't really need the second port :) Would recommend to others!

    Read More
    capemama1976 January 12, 2013
  • as advertised, worked well.
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised, arrived on time, no issues. Nice job.

    Read More
    iluvwhiteplainsny August 28, 2012
  • great gadget!!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock comes out on top!! Great products, fast shipping, great price and overall super satisfied!! I love this gadget!! It saves me from having to buy a car charger for my e-cigarette and cellphone and Ipod!! I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    tallgreenone August 18, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    this was just what I needed at a great price, and fast delivery

    Read More
    dlruggieri July 28, 2012
  • Outstanding Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have. Nothing like being in the car with two phones being charged at the same time.

    Read More
    just40 May 16, 2012
  • USB 2 port
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to find a 2 port USB until I searched your site. I was glad I found this product. It has been useful.

    Read More
    family3love April 28, 2012
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    great product, fast delivery, the product was delivered on time

    Read More
    luismsousa April 20, 2012
  • Very happy with purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I find it extremely convenient to charge two phones while travelling, or to have the extra USB available for anything else. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    madreenie April 13, 2012
  • ok for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't charge as well as a single port charger, and also needs to be taken out when car is off, as it drains battery

    Read More
    bonniefogarty March 16, 2012
  • Worked some of the time
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this adapter. Only works some of the time. I bought this for a long trip and I was disappointed that I couldn't charge multiple devices as planned.

    Read More
    metj January 14, 2012
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    I plugged it in and it worked. Even if it didn't wash my car for me.

    Read More
    thepersonwhoboughtone January 3, 2012
  • This product is very good and the same as viewer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item approximately early of 20011 and still good to use at present time, good quality with price, won't find this at department store. Also i received earlier then i expected, very fast delivery with care, i trust the Oco now.

    Read More
    lowellman27 December 28, 2011
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for next gen cell phones that use USB chargers. I can charge my GPS and phone at the same time. LEDs flicker and feels flimsy but still works great and does it's job. Worth the price

    Read More
    nicholaswells December 20, 2011
  • Good Item

    Great Item and Great price! I like this Item and recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    d03051993 December 18, 2011
  • Simple, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, no issues with the product at all.

    Read More
    charmur12001 December 12, 2011
  • Descent
    Verified Purchase

    quality is not the best but you get what you pay for

    Read More
    crivas21 November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links