| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $8.99

At other retailer: $15.54

Save $6.55 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 15-foot VGA Monitor Extended Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    We buy all our cables through Overstock! Much better price then going to the big box store!

    Read More
    brandi G. January 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Did just what it should arrived quick, and price was great!

    Read More
    js79 May 12, 2015
  • best deal for 15 foot cable
    Verified Purchase

    price was best out there. Quality product solved my setup needs.

    Read More
    doowoper November 28, 2014
  • Works exellent on my 50" tv
    Verified Purchase

    Works good if U don't run cable along other power cords.

    Read More
    63speedy63 August 20, 2013
  • Good cable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed 15 foot cable to hook 17 inch monitor to in house network. Performs as advertised. Order filled promptly and shipped quickly as promised.

    Read More
    earl50 June 12, 2012
  • Fast shipping and low price
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well it seems.My pc is now hooked to my 55"hdtv and it looks better than my old monitor.So I have to say the quality is there, because it wouldnt look so good if it wasnt.

    Read More
    dcard1869 June 11, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Came right away. Able to connect my sanyo tv to my computer.

    Read More
    esard1 February 1, 2012
  • I can See
    Verified Purchase

    I use my HDTV as a monitor. I also have a VGA monitor i use when writing music. With the cord, I hooked the tower up to the monitor on the other side of the room. It works very well. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    legrandkq January 31, 2012
  • product as good as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    product was as advertised and acceptable it performed as I expected it to do

    Read More
    lenwood December 21, 2011
  • very please
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly what it said it was, very please my product. would order again without hesitation.

    Read More
    janarrow November 10, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    this item works great. received faster than expected.

    Read More
    ttiger October 26, 2011
  • Cable was used to play video's download to my pc
    Verified Purchase

    Cable was used to play video's download to my pc onto my tv, for the price it couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    bill053 October 26, 2011
  • Not an extension, but still a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    If you only need 15 feet, this will serve as your cord. If you need to connect to another VGA cord, then this will not do it. I purchased two cords expecting to combine them as a 30 foot extension, but was unable to do so unless I purchase an adapter. I sill have a use for them as they are and will keep them since they were such a great value.

    Read More
    jhbo October 13, 2011
  • So far it's good!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't need it yet but when I hook up the internet for TV...everyone's doing it and all for free...have to research more.. Cheers.. Tony(NYC)

    Read More
    pointer165 September 21, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These cables work perfectly. We can now watch video and internet tv on hd tv.

    Read More
    buckeye1111 September 5, 2011
  • extension cable
    Verified Purchase

    it was a very good quality extension vga cable for a reasonable price and very fast shipping.I would recommend ordering here again...Thanks overstock..works great for my big screen tv

    Read More
    horsenut39 April 27, 2011
  • It's easy to save $$
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 15' VGA cable and a splitter, one week later i had the products and saved over ***. I'm hooked!

    Read More
    hookit February 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    M2SLK4U March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rjd2798 December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward M. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links