Today: $9.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 10-foot High Speed M/ M HDMI Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Cord looked a little on the thin side, but as far as video and audio quality, I can't tell in different with my other, thicker, more expensvie ones.

    Read More
    apaulo1 January 28, 2014
  • Very good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Lately I have been buying all my tv cables from Overstock because the prices are fantastic including shipping. This item was just what I needed and few stores around my area even carried the longer HDMI Cable or was extremely long and extremely expensive.

    Read More
    doughboy1951 January 29, 2013
  • Works excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This HDMI cord is a great length. Great value. Works perfectly!.

    Read More
    diynsave January 5, 2013
  • Cable was good. They sent a wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    To the seller, please check the cable before you send it. Got 1 HDMI and 1 PRINTER cable where I ordered 2 HDMI's. Made me feel like a dumb when I gifted it to family Please send me a Hdmi as ordered Other than that product seems to be working good

    Read More
    cpurohit January 1, 2013
  • Yep, these are great cables
    Verified Purchase

    These were so cheap I bought two. Don't buy them in stores that charge you $30 for one! I hooked up a Phillips BluRay player to my TV, and with the other, I hooked up a 29" Vizio TV to my PC. Works perfectly as a monitor (display). Yes, I'd buy this product again. O.co rocks for cables!

    Read More
    iwantadealnow123 January 1, 2013
  • cable: HDMI 10'
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as intended. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mowermoe December 31, 2012
  • Works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these cables and they work great! Usually the cheap cables are junk but these work excellent!

    Read More
    hoop02 December 19, 2012
  • Good Cheap Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Can't complain for the price paid...it was an amazing deal...especially compared to the $100 cables you see at some other places...I'm a firm believer in there is no noticeable difference to the naked eye in picture quality from the cheaper cables to the much more expensive cable. cables are not bulky like some other which makes cable management a whole lot easier!

    Read More
    mhye01 December 3, 2012
  • Great cord for unbelieveable price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Having purchased several very expensive HDMI cords, I was very happy to come across this one from Overstock - it's just as good as my other ones for a fraction of the cost - Thank you , Overstock.com!!!!

    Read More
    lisajdouglas November 27, 2012
  • 10-foot HDMI cable
    Verified Purchase

    I have checked at various stores, both in person and online, for this product. This type of cable normally sells for over $30.00. The price can not be beaten anywhere.

    Read More
    arnspindler December 29, 2011
  • HDMI
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be a pretty good product and shipped quicker than it was supposed to so i'll come back and buy more.

    Read More
    dawgfood9 February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links