Read All Reviews for Hot Pink TPU/ White Hard Hybrid Diamond Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute case but unfortenatly the jems come off very easily and the neatness of the case vanishes . I would not waste your money on this . Not worth it . It doesn't last you a long time .

    Read More
    shopforless777 June 5, 2012
  • Love it - compliments all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. I always get compliments. The rhinestones fall off eventually but that happens with any case that has rhinestones. This one lasted way longer than any of my others and because of the pattern it was not obvious at all when I lost a few rhinestones. I would totally recommend this.

    Read More
    mickie938 December 31, 2012
  • Worth the Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great, it fit perfectly with my Iphone 4s...But one thing that is not so perfect is the diamonds, it came off easily~but that's not matte, just use some krazy glue to stick it back on...Overall, the product is great looking and cheap price~~!!

    Read More
    la710 June 22, 2012
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    i soooo love my phone case!!!!!! it is beautiful i cant wait to get to work tomorrow and show it off to my co workers i will be buying more products in the future overstock u guys are the bomb!!!!!!

    Read More
    msnikki2012 May 14, 2012
  • iPhone bling hybrid case
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten lots of compliments. It's kinda similar to an otterbox without all the bulkyness. It may not protect as well as the otterbox but it cover all the sides and edges with cuteness :)

    Read More
    cuteteacherj April 21, 2012
  • Almost Perfect...But
    Verified Purchase

    The case was almost perfect but within the first 2 weeks a couple of rhinestones fell off. I put some clear polish on like some other reviews suggested and have not had a problem since. TPU is a good compromise between the feel of a plastic and a rubber case. All in all a decent case for the price.

    Read More
    rikkid April 6, 2012
  • Very nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Receive them and was very please. I wasn't sure if they came with a cover because my main concern is that if I drop it my screen would crack. My husband has a cover that he paid like $30+ for and his has one. Anyway, I put the phone in the case and there is the same lip around the phone that will absorb the shock if it's dropped just like my husbands. I asked the lady at Best Buy and she said there is basically no differnece, and I can see that. In fact no covers are exempt from a screen crack.All I can say is I'm pleased with this cover and it didn't cost alot. I'm very confident with this case.

    Read More
    4tamtam March 22, 2012
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit thick but I love how bright and colorful it is. Its easy to put on and remove. Love it!

    Read More
    katd83 February 13, 2012
Sponsored Links