Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Pink TPU/ White Hard Hybrid Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The price is the best. Not only you getting a good case but a great color too!

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Fabulous Case
    Verified Purchase

    The phone case was exactly as it looked on the website. Loved the color and ofcourse the price.

    Read More
    petiteshopper2009 January 4, 2013
  • White gets dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute and the quality matched the picture. I would not get white again because it shows all the dirt (and man, does your phone get dirty!). If you want white, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    emtgirl88 July 21, 2012
  • Pink haze in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a CHEAP cover that won't turn my pictures various colors. This cover is no different. My photos, when taken with a flash, still have a very noticeable haze of pink. I can't find anything under $10 that does not do this. Besides that, it is a great cover. Durable.

    Read More
    rtw824 June 27, 2012
  • I made it work for me
    Verified Purchase

    The look and feel of the case is good...liked that it's not too thick or heavy, gives a good grip and adequate protection for the phone. The problem with this case is that the hole for the camera lens is too small and shadows the lens so that pictures come out fuzzy. I used a small very sharp blade and carved a larger hole which I don't recommend because the case material is hard plastic and difficult to cut...managed to make a couple small slices in my finger as well.

    Read More
    dovehand June 8, 2012
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this case. The colors are great and it fits well. The white does get dirty fast though.

    Read More
    dmoss00 May 18, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the case is very durable i already drop my phone the very first day i put on the casing, go figure...but it kept my phone protective definetly a good product.

    Read More
    jingganda2 May 8, 2012
  • stylish phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the phone cover, the quality is great, very much worth it. Price was excellent for the quaity of the product, I highly reccommend it

    Read More
    apers123 March 23, 2012
  • Cute and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This phone will protect you phone if you drop it. The material is hard but soft and allows for a lot of absortion of shock if dropped. Love the quality for the price

    Read More
    4tamtam March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links