Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Pink Rose Rear Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    had this on my iphone for 2 years and it suffered a few drops and cracked a little here and there but it was very durable for what is was and how cheap it was. i liked the way it looked on the phone and would get it again

    Read More
    teagan1934 May 13, 2015
  • Doesn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    This case gets dirty very easily and it's hard to get the dark smudges off. Okay for the price, but wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    jwal8 February 26, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty cover case :) I've noticed people having to look twice when they see it. Love the pink color :) Thanks!

    Read More
    sassym0m February 5, 2013
  • Love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this case nearly a year and the only reason I replace it was because I got an expensive cover from a family member for Christmas and felt obligated to keep the new one. It has kind of a soft rubbery feel to it at first, but that peeled off almost immediately, that's why I gave it only 4 stars. Other than that, no complaints! Great price too!

    Read More
    gjf08 January 9, 2013
  • Do not buy this case
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and fit the phone well, but it immediately started peeling some sort of material off the case from the very first moment I put it on the phone

    Read More
    blondeshavemorefun107 November 10, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am Happy with what I received. This phone cover is adorable!!

    Read More
    pinkballoon93 May 22, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    it is great quality.. only problem is not amazing protection for someone who drops their phone ALOT.. ive dropped mine once in this case and it stayed in tact.. i would definitely get a screen cover for your iphone though. It looks just like the picture but somehow even more pretty in person?! i love it!

    Read More
    l0v32sh0p May 17, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case does not protect my phone but cute to look at

    Read More
    mstiffanybeachum April 28, 2012
  • Unique case
    Verified Purchase

    I use overstock a lot and always find cute phone cases for really good prices. This case looks unique and is definitely sturdy (dropped my iPhone on the street and it totally saved it)! The cut out rose design and pink color is very cute. Got a few compliments from my friends. I would recommend this case.

    Read More
    pharmagirl74 March 20, 2012
  • Unique case <3
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stylish case! It shows off my white iphone and its a unique case that no one I know has. I am glad it protects as much as I need it to since you can never avoid the accidental drop here and there.

    Read More
    vanesandray10 March 6, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is so cute! I've gotten many compliments on it. I only use it sometimes just because it's not super thick but more to just make the phone look cute. It is definitely a case I'd recommend but I would only use it sometimes at a special occasion and use a shock absorbing case most other days just because I don't want to ruin my phone

    Read More
    jdohack726 March 1, 2012
  • Pink case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute case. Its not really intended to save your phone if it gets dropped. But probably more to save the back of the phone and for looks.

    Read More
    amstahl February 29, 2012
  • Cute Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the case, but know it is not a heavy duty case. I am always careful with my phone so like this case to add some style, but if you are prone to dropping your phone, I doubt this case will stand up very well - phone might be OK, but the case will probably crack. Also know that any flash pics you take will have a pink tint to them due to the incorrectly sized camera/flash opening.

    Read More
    sharirl February 10, 2012
  • Lovely cover - lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an Otter box for my son and saw this very pretty pink cover. I'm not usually a pink person but the color was rich and deep and the roses cut into the cover were delicate and just really pretty. So I indulged - and I've received compliments from complete strangers. Several people have asked where I got it - Yay overstock!

    Read More
    anderhu January 10, 2012
  • Girlfriend loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a small Christmas present for my girlfriend. She loved it because it's not too bulky and "cute."

    Read More
    jvrod01 December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mgorley June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links