Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Pink Hybrid Case Protector for Apple iPhone 4 AT&T

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wasn't Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not reccomend this case. Looks just like picture but quality not worth buying. My opinion only. Then I had to pay to ship back so I lost and not happy.

    Read More
    foxxy074 February 16, 2012
  • Nifty case
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I don't like about this case is that the nothc above the power button made it VERY difficult to press the power button for some reason. I actually ended up cutting out that tiny piece of rubber so the button is exposed and it works like a charm now. Great cover, cool, less slippery than other cases. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    pghqtpie February 14, 2012
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the I phone beautifully, the only problem with it is if you use your flash with the camera all your picture come out with a pink hue in them cause it picks up the phone case. So for that reason I don't like it. They should of made it black around the back camera opening.

    Read More
    kctaz January 31, 2012
  • I Phone 4 cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters I Phone. Color is true to the photo on website. Great product.

    Read More
    genocapacino December 8, 2011
  • pretty tough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these in different color combinations. They protected my phone several times from drops.

    Read More
    slgpeg January 17, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am not thrilled with this product. I was expecting a little better quality, but I guess in a pinch, it will do. I do not like the way the case bubbles my moshi screen protector...I paid $$$ for the screen protector and the case is too tight to fit over the edges of the screen. I may return the case, but not sure if I want to keep it for a back up or not...

    Read More
    mommasue810 March 9, 2013
  • Case cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She told me that it fit perfectly to her phone and looks very "cool". That were her words to me. She lives in Puerto Rico and loves the case for her phone; she told me that looks very "fashion".

    Read More
    omarys November 9, 2012
  • HATE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate this case. It's extremely hard to take off. I tried to take it off and ended up damaging the rubber. Also, due to the pink that's around the camera, when the flash is on, you see pink in the photo. I ordered new cases the other day because this one is not good at all.

    Read More
    delishus March 19, 2012
  • Cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a case to hold me over until this one arrived. The exact case but clear and I paid $X.00. This case is nice, color matches the pic online. Best of all, cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    cherryle1 February 21, 2012
  • I phone case
    Verified Purchase

    The product came fast I love it and I would definitely recommend it the item also came very very fast. Phone case looks great and fits my phone perfectly.

    Read More
    abimadabs February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links