Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Pink Bling Rear Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute and hot. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stylish cover. It doesn't shed and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    sassyceo1 June 20, 2013
  • Cute but glitter starting come off the first day
    Verified Purchase

    This case was extremely cute but the glitter started peeling off the first day of use. There isn't any kind of clear cost over the back. I used for about a week.

    Read More
    megs311 March 2, 2013
  • Great Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles and Shines!!! And Very Sturdy! This is a great girly case to have. It's Pink & Perfect!

    Read More
    diorlywood January 29, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a "you get what you pay for" type of product. I was blown away by the inexpensiveness of this case. I wanted something blingy and girly. It fit the description and image provided, but the quality of the product reflects the price I paid. After just a few ins/outs of my back pocket, flecks of the pink back came off. The case fits well and does protect my phone, but after just a month or so, it already looks worn on the back.

    Read More
    zumbajen January 16, 2013
  • great phone case for a teenager
    Verified Purchase

    pretty little case not to much bling!! Happy with the fit and looks.

    Read More
    pattomom January 11, 2013
  • Can't really complain....

    I purchased several of these cases in different colors and for the price I paid I can't complain! Overstock sells these cases for a small fraction of what other sites sell them for. The quality could be a little bit better but again for the price paid I wont whine about it,the case looks beautiful!

    Read More
    fairydust89 December 3, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the reviews after I bought is and I began to get a little worried about it but when it came in the mail I loved it! Now I don't drop my phone too often so I didn't really want some big bulky bulletproof case. A couple of my friends had this kind of case and I always like theirs and now I love mine! It doesn't come off easily(which is a plus) It's super cute I've gotten so many compliments and I just got it today! It's true If you want a case thats going to super protect your phone dont get this but if you just want something cute that keeps the back scratch free then i highly recommend it!

    Read More
    sheshell81 October 7, 2012
  • you get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for....literally. I paid about $X for this case, including shipping and handling. The case is fine and it is PURELY for decorate purposes only. I don't feel this case would actually protect your phone much. Just sayin'... And if you don't mind waiting for Overstock to take over two weeks to get it to you, by all means...order it

    Read More
    nateandstephie September 11, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    its a good case especially for the price. looks exactly like the picture and is nice and sparkly. my only problem is that it provides no protection for the front. its just a snap on case so only really covers the back of the phone. would have been nice if it provided a bumper for the front/glass/screen as well!

    Read More
    chicago588 August 10, 2012
  • Super cute cover!

    Love this case. I have gotten a million compliments!!!

    Read More
    brittneyrhea June 14, 2012
  • So sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. The color was true to that picture and the glitter is really fun. I haven't lost any of the glitter pieces yet. Was easy to put on and fits well.

    Read More
    ruby310 April 5, 2012
  • Horrible, Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    When I got it in the mail, as soon as I picked up the package it cracked. I was upset but put it on anyway. It is for decor only, no protection value at all. Cheaply made, it was only X bucks so it wasn't like I lost any money. Ended up getting a rubber one from Walmart.

    Read More
    kimilu15 March 21, 2012
  • Fashion case
    Verified Purchase

    This is strictly a fashion case- it does not add any protection to the front screen of your phone- I am not using this case

    Read More
    stacyparker07 February 8, 2012
  • My Pink Bling case is Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case- super cute and fun with the Hot Pink Bling. It only covers back of phone which is what I wanted. Does not add any bulk to the phone which I also like. The case is exactly what I wanted and the price was fabulous. The only issue I have is the case is cut out around the mute switch and it is sometimes a little hard due to my nails to toggle the switch, and honestly this is not a big deal. The pro side of the case cute out around the mute toggle is now it is not easy for it to get switched on accident.

    Read More
    Jesaa5 December 28, 2011
  • Cute but ineffective.
    Verified Purchase

    The case doesn't cover the front of the phone at all, not even a small lip to keep the screen from shattering when dropped. Hence my now broken screen on my iPhone. I really wish I would've realized it didn't cover any part of the front of the screen, because that is what's needed!! On a good note, it's cute....

    Read More
    kasingergirl October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links