Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Pink/ Black Cup Shape Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs****
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special.... Just a rubber case

    Read More
    Mrschaz February 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked this case

    Read More
    jayncali April 16, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture really like it a lot and so reasonable.

    Read More
    donnaeray July 27, 2013
  • Great little cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Well-made and colorful. I've dropped my phone several times and this little case has protected it from any damage!

    Read More
    candiloohoo June 29, 2013
  • It was alright
    Verified Purchase

    This item would have been awesome if it fit. It should have said the size because I bought it for what it said, and it didnt fit. It was kinda dissapointing

    Read More
    howell12 January 8, 2013
  • Renewed My 3G iPhone!
    Verified Purchase

    Seeking to "renew" my older iPhone 3G, I ordered a new case from Overstock.com. I couldn't find ANY variety in the stores for the 3G, and was surprised at the large selection on Overstock.com. This pink one fit my 3G perfectly, covering the sides and edges. Not to mention, I've gotten several compliments on the bright pink color. Love it!

    Read More
    travelgilmore19 September 4, 2012
  • Excellent phone case!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my old cover which was a really cute cover but I didn't want to spend a lot because I will soon upgrade to the 4S. This was better than I expected. Pink is really bright and it isn't bulky at all. And for the price, you can't go wrong!!! Once again, Overstock came through for me!

    Read More
    gaylab June 12, 2012
  • sturdy, cute, affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I have dropped my phone several times however no damage occured to my case or my phone.

    Read More
    roarktamara April 11, 2012
  • Case for my 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my iPhone 3GS and this was my first venture into a hard case. It took a little while longer than I would've liked to arrive, but when it got here - it was great. There was a small rough spot, on the side, where the case snaps together - but it's not bothersome enough to concern myself with, and I'm sure it's not like this on all the cases. The color is perfect - very hot pink and even kind of pearly in the light, which wasn't expected at all. The fit is perfect. I haven't tried to take it off yet, so no opinions on the ease of getting it on and off. Very WORTH THE MONEY.

    Read More
    maggieb123 April 4, 2012
  • Great for Iphone users
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product got one for me and for a friend, we both had otter boxes and wanted something smaller that still would protect the screen as well and this just snaps on with ease.

    Read More
    mandicrow February 29, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 2 weeks now and I feel in love with it the first time I laid eyes on it! Fits great on my phone. Great colors. And the material makes it easy to slide in and out of your pocket. Ended up buying one for my husband (in a different color) and several of my friends purchased this as well. My only wish was it came with a screen protector as well.

    Read More
    kcla23 February 22, 2012
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is awesome. Goes on very easy and snug. Wish more cases were made this way.

    Read More
    fogeys February 2, 2012
  • Fits my phone perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was glad i was able to find a case for my phone on here that I actually like a lot, thanks O.

    Read More
    67shorty February 1, 2012
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    would not fit my iphone-woudnt snap together- very frustrated because I totally loved the case and the colors just couldnt get it to snap together over my phone....

    Read More
    dpalmisciano December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links