Today: $6.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home and Car USB Charger Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Still using both items! Great buy.

    Read More
    danitagainey September 2, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Lynne L. July 6, 2016
  • Awesome, totally worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product because for some stupid reason, iPods don't come w/ the charger, just the cord. So I invested in this. I love it! I have the car charger in my purse for when I'm in the car. I use the wall charger almost every day (b/c i wear down the battery playing games on my iPod) so I love it. I would definitely get this. However, it doesn't come with another cord, so if your looking for one with the cord, wall and car charger, look elsewhere. But other than that, everything was fine, it was on my doorstep 3 days later and I used regular shipping.

    Read More
    StockHappy22 June 13, 2012
  • Home/car USB charger combo
    Verified Purchase

    The product that I wanted this set for, which was the car USB charge adapter works, but the household AC USB charger has long since stopped working. I gave this product a 'fair' rating because the car adapter still works, but probably wouldn't recommend this.

    Read More
    fireballforever April 8, 2012
  • Home and car chargers
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and it is a good deal for the price. Just don't forget to order the USB cable(s) for it.

    Read More
    makary01 March 27, 2012
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used the car charger yet but the plug-in one works fine.

    Read More
    janrie59 January 24, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Use it to charge my MP3 player using USB both at home and in my car. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    slavamidwest January 21, 2012
  • very positive
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend it to friend with no second thought

    Read More
    enujejemuti January 16, 2012
  • Good item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is meant to do. Great product for the price. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    tinamalina January 10, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Iordered these just to hane extra chargers.Use them all the time.

    Read More
    aceno9 December 3, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this product. It is very well made and it works to perfection. I use this USb to charge my cellphone in the car. It has never let me down. I also use the home charger for my phone @ work, so that i do not have to use my work computer to charger my cellphone.

    Read More
    customerone1 November 2, 2011
  • Home and Car USB Charger Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compact size. Would have preferred the AC adapter's prongs to fold in. Otherwise, sure beats retail prices!

    Read More
    nadj October 7, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    charger worked fine. I just expected it to charge a little faster than it did.

    Read More
    rborden September 9, 2011
  • Home and Car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works good with I Phone 3GS and seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    slamissy September 6, 2011
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a car adapter for my Nook Color. This worked perfectly. The travel adapter is also great and is far more compact than the one that came with my Nook.

    Read More
    ssd1962 September 6, 2011
  • Failed in 2 hours
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not reliable. It was plugged into the wall and ceased to work within 2 hours.

    Read More
    ashifley August 30, 2011
  • Charger works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I was looking for at a cheap price.

    Read More
    mrssue August 30, 2011
  • 120 VAC adapter - Lasted 3 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    Thought that I would get an extra wall charger for out of town trips and found that this is not the product to purchase. Please don't waste your time and/or money.

    Read More
    handyman00 August 13, 2011
  • Dual Chargers
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preferred that the wall plug have plugs that folded in for storage and travel, but the chargers do what I need them to do.

    Read More
    chuche August 9, 2011
  • home and car usb charger
    Verified Purchase

    i would highly recommend this product. price is great and so is the product. i'm never disapointed with anything i buy on over stock.com.

    Read More
    debitcash July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links