Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heart/ Flowers Rubber Coated Case for Motorola A955 Droid 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent phone case
    Verified Purchase

    this product was exactly as described online. I'm very happy with everything I've ever ordered from o.co. I order something from them at least 1x per month.

    Read More
    steph317 November 6, 2012
  • Cute and strong
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very cute and strong enough to endure a cellphone abuser like I am (I toss it in my purse, sit on it, let it fall from my pocket all the time, etc...).

    Read More
    anonymous4areason February 27, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot tell from the image that the cover has a white backing, which shows on the edge of the seam. The cover doesn't have a sheen. As a result, my cover is now 1 month old and the design is already beginning to peel. Please note that I have handled my phone very carefully, but the design is beginning to peel despite my efforts to preserve the design. They say that you get what you pay for, so I guess I should have expected for poor quality from a cover that cost less than $$.

    Read More
    2buckeye February 3, 2012
  • A tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    The case is a bit snug on the Droid 2. i almost wondered if I'd inadvertantly ordered a case for a Droid 1 or 3. It fits tight sliding against itself when you slide the phone open or closed, even catching on itself at times. The casing itself seems thicker than most cases I've used, which also makes it a bit awkward.

    Read More
    drunkitty January 13, 2012
  • easily broken
    Verified Purchase

    for something thats suppose to help protect your phone it was easily broken .had it for a week before the small edges that cling to the phone broke so it wont stay anymore ..sad too because i liked how it looked

    Read More
    stargurrl1928 December 21, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover for the money. The stands in the mall charge about 3 times this for the same one.

    Read More
    jho12345 November 17, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It feels nice and smooth and the openings are perfect. Its very pretty. It is plastic and it has small tabs that can break easily if you were to repeatedly take it off your phone and put it back on but I found its that way with ANY cover like this. The only downfall was the darker paint started to peel off right away after I got it. Its near the sharper edge of the cover. It revealed white underneath but its only a small area and hardly noticeable. Overall I love it

    Read More
    reginajeremy November 12, 2011
  • satiny finish
    Verified Purchase

    Fit on phone snuggly, has a satinly feel. Finish ddoes not rub off. Very attractive.

    Read More
    tubagal October 14, 2011
  • Well made case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is rubber coated so is more durable than just a plastic cover. Has withstood some drops and looks nice! Phone works well with case in place.

    Read More
    drmichele1 June 18, 2011
Sponsored Links