Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hannspree HANNSpad SN70T3 Tablet - 7" - 512 MB - ARM Cortex A8 Single

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. May 8, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 11 year old and she loves it, it works good for a first tablet. However the charger was very cheap and fell apart the first day. I now need to try and find another???

    Read More
    shopalholic123 January 12, 2013
  • Charging needs revising
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a good mid-priced tablet . I purchased Three(3) , and out of the trhee only one works. It seems like the charging plug is very fragile and will snap if you don't be extremely careful. I brought these because after reading the reviews and product specs it seemed it would be durable. I am in the process of retrning the two (2) damaged ones hopefully that won't become a night mare.

    Read More
    mamike January 4, 2013
  • Good buy for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for me and another for my Grandson. I have used the reader, FB, and email apps. Works for me. My Grandson needs to get a memory card for a particular game he wants to download.

    Read More
    dede39 January 2, 2013
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Its not what you would expect from a tablet. It doesn't have bluetooth or good internal memory. The sd features are weird. Im keeping it only because I gets what I need done.

    Read More
    r0ckstar2dh December 24, 2012
  • Different than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    For the price couldn't believe it was just right...little disappointed when I realized it was only WiFi compatible but like I said for the money a good buy

    Read More
    chattergal December 22, 2012
  • Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son, he jumped right into it and started downloading apps, we have had no problems.

    Read More
    othorn December 21, 2012
  • Hammand
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I wanted. It was too hard to navigate for young users. Therefore I am returning.

    Read More
    hammand December 8, 2012
  • the wi-fi features not working
    Verified Purchase

    the wi-fi features not working, as soon as we received and set it up at home....the camera resolution is just fine for the price....sound is just fine for the price you pay...the screen is much more convenient to surf compared to your personal phone....handy compared to your desktop and laptop...

    Read More
    laymi December 4, 2012
  • Hannspree Hannspad 1GHz 4GB 7-inch Android 4.0
    Verified Purchase

    The Hannspree Hannspad 1GHz 4GB 7-inch Android 4.0 is perfect for students or any computer user who is outside of the home or office. I am a student and a teacher so having a portable tablet is providing web access when I need it. I looked at other tablet devices and found the price, quality, and features in the Hannspree to match my needs at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    frankcomments December 1, 2012
  • excellent tablet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little tablet for the money................................................................

    Read More
    ladyrocket October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links